Red Jasper and Black Obsidian Bracelet
Vitality, Protection, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Red Jasper and Black Obsidian Bracelet
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DISPUTES Bracelet in Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Anchoring, Motivation, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DISPUTES Bracelet in Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
Anchoring, Protection, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
This bracelet is a true symphony of earthly forces, uniting the robustness of Shungite, the vitality of Red Jasper, the protection of the Red Tiger's Eye and the stability of Hematite. It is designed for those seeking to strengthen their...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancer Bracelet Year 2024 in White Moonstone, Carnelian and Red Jasper
Intuition, Courage, Anchoring
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancer Bracelet Year 2024 in White Moonstone, Carnelian and Red Jasper
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COURAGE bracelet in black Onyx, Red Jasper and Hematite
Protection, Connection, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COURAGE bracelet in black Onyx, Red Jasper and Hematite
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SELF-CONFIDENCE Bracelet in Carnelian, Red Jasper and Citrine
Courage, Will, Optimism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SELF-CONFIDENCE Bracelet in Carnelian, Red Jasper and Citrine
Carnelian Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Carnelian has a calming, warm energy that makes us feel safe and loved. It helps us understand the circle of life and release all fear of death and the unknown. Carnelian is a highly protective...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
BABY bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Rose Quartz and Green Aventurine
Peace, Love, Growth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
BABY bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Rose Quartz and Green Aventurine
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Capricorn Bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Sunstone and Smoky Quartz
Perseverance, Optimism, Pragmatism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Capricorn Bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Sunstone and Smoky Quartz
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aries Bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Kunzite and Prehnite
Resilience, Harmony, Spirituality
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aries Bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Kunzite and Prehnite
Kunzite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Kunzite joyfully sings that we are loved and that we are meant to be happy and whole. It helps us recognize that the Divine is everywhere, in us and in every soul we encounter. She...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Smoky Quartz, Red Jasper and Sunstone
Anchoring, Vitality, Inspiration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Smoky Quartz, Red Jasper and Sunstone
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Taurus Bracelet in Carnelian, Red Jasper and Citrine
Energy, Resilience, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Taurus Bracelet in Carnelian, Red Jasper and Citrine
Carnelian Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Carnelian has a calming, warm energy that makes us feel safe and loved. It helps us understand the circle of life and release all fear of death and the unknown. Carnelian is a highly protective...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet in Moss Agate, Ocean Jasper and Pyrite
Connection, Serenity, Strength
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet in Moss Agate, Ocean Jasper and Pyrite
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Red Jasper and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Strength, Protection, Perseverance
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Red Jasper and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper and Rose Quartz Bracelet
Emotion, Compassion, Harmony
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper and Rose Quartz Bracelet
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Red Jasper
Growth, Vitality, Dynamism
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Red Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Golden Rutilated Quartz and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Wisdom, Clarity, Serenity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Golden Rutilated Quartz and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Properties Rutilated Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rutilated Quartz infuses our mind with an incredibly pure vibration of light and joy. It encourages us to step into our own spiritual greatness and not stay “small” when the Divine wants us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Regeneration, Serenity, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Clarity, Stability, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Red Jasper Bracelet
Intuition, Vitality, Stability
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Red Jasper Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Vitality, Harmony, Creativity
€39,90
Add to cart

Bracelet en Jaspe rouge et Obsidienne noire
Vitalité, Protection, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe rouge et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Jaspe rougePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses enfants. Il...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DISPUTES en Jaspe rouge, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Ancrage, Motivation, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DISPUTES en Jaspe rouge, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Propriétés Jaspe rougePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses enfants. Il...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ancrage, Protection, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ce bracelet est une véritable symphonie de forces terrestres, unissant la robustesse de la Shungite, la vitalité du Jaspe Rouge, la protection de l'Œil de Taureau et la stabilité de l'Hématite. Il est conçu pour ceux qui cherchent à renforcer...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Cancer Année 2024 en Pierre de lune blanche, Cornaline et Jaspe rouge
Intuition, Courage, Ancrage
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Cancer Année 2024 en Pierre de lune blanche, Cornaline et Jaspe rouge
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COURAGE en Onyx noir, Jaspe rouge et Hématite
Protection, Connexion, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COURAGE en Onyx noir, Jaspe rouge et Hématite
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFIANCE EN SOI en Cornaline, Jaspe rouge et Citrine
Courage, Volonté, Optimisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFIANCE EN SOI en Cornaline, Jaspe rouge et Citrine
Propriétés CornalinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa cornaline possède une énergie apaisante et chaleureuse qui nous fait nous sentir en sécurité et aimés. Elle nous aide à comprendre le cercle de la vie et à libérer toute peur de la mort et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BEBE en Jaspe océan, Quartz rose et Aventurine verte
Paix, Amour, Croissance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BEBE en Jaspe océan, Quartz rose et Aventurine verte
Propriétés Jaspe océanPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe Jaspe Océan nous incite à être une force active de bonté dans le monde. Il nous rappelle que nous avons un devoir envers les autres, ainsi qu'envers nous-mêmes, et que l'une des voies spirituelles les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Capricorne en Jaspe océan, Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Persévérance, Optimisme, Pragmatisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Capricorne en Jaspe océan, Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Bélier en Jaspe océan, Kunzite et Préhnite
Résilience, Harmonie, Spiritualité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Bélier en Jaspe océan, Kunzite et Préhnite
Propriétés KunzitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa Kunzite chante joyeusement que nous sommes aimés et que nous sommes destinés à être heureux et entiers. Elle nous aide à reconnaître que le Divin est partout, en nous et dans chaque âme que nous...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Quartz fumé, Jaspe rouge et Pierre de soleil
Ancrage, Vitalité, Inspiration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Quartz fumé, Jaspe rouge et Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Taureau en Cornaline, Jaspe rouge et Citrine
Energie, Résilience, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Taureau en Cornaline, Jaspe rouge et Citrine
Propriétés CornalinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa cornaline possède une énergie apaisante et chaleureuse qui nous fait nous sentir en sécurité et aimés. Elle nous aide à comprendre le cercle de la vie et à libérer toute peur de la mort et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons en Agate mousse, Jaspe océan et Pyrite
Connexion, Sérénité, Force
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons en Agate mousse, Jaspe océan et Pyrite
Propriétés Agate moussePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous met en...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe rouge et Oeil de taureau
Force, Protection, Persévérance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe rouge et Oeil de taureau
Propriétés Jaspe rouge Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan et Quartz rose
Emotion, Compassion, Harmonie
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan et Quartz rose
Propriétés Jaspe océan Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le jaspe océan nous incite à être une force active de bonté dans le monde. Il nous rappelle que nous avons un devoir envers les autres, ainsi qu'envers nous-mêmes, et que l'une des...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe rouge
Croissance, Vitalité, Dynamisme
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe rouge
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rutile doré et Jaspe océan
Sagesse, Clarté, Sérénité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rutile doré et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Quartz rutile Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le quartz rutile infuse notre esprit avec une vibration incroyablement pure de lumière et de joie. Il nous encourage à entrer dans notre propre grandeur spirituelle et à ne pas rester "petit" lorsque...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Régénération, Sérénité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Clarté, Stabilité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Améthyste Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Jaspe rouge
Intuition, Vitalité, Stabilité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Jaspe rouge
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Jaspe océan
Vitalité, Harmonie, Créativité