Tiger Eye Bracelet
Protection, Trust, Decision making
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger Eye Bracelet
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Regeneration, Serenity, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
Intuition, Stability, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye, Blue Tiger's Eye, and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Protection, Insight, Courage
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye, Blue Tiger's Eye, and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Abundance, Stability, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye and Citrine Bracelet
Trust, Prosperity, Optimism
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye and Citrine Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
EMPATHY Bracelet in Citrine, Tiger's Eye and Black tourmaline
Positivity, Understanding, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
EMPATHY Bracelet in Citrine, Tiger's Eye and Black tourmaline
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lava Stone and Moss Agate Bracelet
Resilience, Stability, Inspiration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lava Stone and Moss Agate Bracelet
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Moss Agate mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Stability, Anchoring, Inspiration
€159,90
Moss Agate mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place where you feel...
€159,90
DISPUTES Bracelet in Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Anchoring, Motivation, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DISPUTES Bracelet in Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Taurus Bracelet in Black Onyx, Tiger's Eye and Pyrite
Stability, Confidence, Prosperity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Taurus Bracelet in Black Onyx, Tiger's Eye and Pyrite
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Taurus Bracelet in Black Onyx, Moss Agate and Smoky Quartz
Strength, Growth, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Taurus Bracelet in Black Onyx, Moss Agate and Smoky Quartz
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sagittarius Bracelet in Citrine, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Optimism, Courage, Passion
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sagittarius Bracelet in Citrine, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sagittarius Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Smoky Quartz and Citrine
Courage, Resilience, Optimism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sagittarius Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Smoky Quartz and Citrine
Tiger's Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet in Moss Agate, Ocean Jasper and Pyrite
Connection, Serenity, Strength
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet in Moss Agate, Ocean Jasper and Pyrite
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lion Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Green Jade and White Moonstone
Courage, Wisdom, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lion Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Green Jade and White Moonstone
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Carnelian
Confidence, Joy of life, Creativity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Carnelian
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Trust, Protection, Determination
€159,90
Tiger's Eye mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your Tiger's Eye mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place...
€159,90
CONCENTRATION bracelet in purple fluorite, hematite and moss agate
Discernment, Anchoring, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CONCENTRATION bracelet in purple fluorite, hematite and moss agate
Properties Violet Fluorite Blue Fluorite – Spiritual Healing Properties All the colors of Fluorite energize our spirit and mind, quickly bringing us to a positive state of mind, capable of focusing our energies appropriately. It helps us to properly assess...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CLAIRVOYANCE Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and White Moonstone
Clarity, Manifestation, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CLAIRVOYANCE Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and White Moonstone
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
LUCK bracelet in green Jade, green Aventurine and Moss Agate
Prosperity, Opportunity, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
LUCK bracelet in green Jade, green Aventurine and Moss Agate
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Bracelet en Oeil de tigre
Protection, Confiance, Prise de décision
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Régénération, Sérénité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Intuition, Stabilité, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre, Oeil de faucon et Oeil de taureau
Protection, Perspicacité, Courage
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre, Oeil de faucon et Oeil de taureau
Propriétés Oeil de Tigre Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux Année 2024 en Jade vert, Agate mousse et Pierre de lune blanche
Abondance, Stabilité, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux Année 2024 en Jade vert, Agate mousse et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre et Citrine
Confiance, Prospérité, Optimisme
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre et Citrine
Propriétés Citrine Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet EMPATHIE en Citrine, Oeil de tigre et Tourmaline noire
Positivité, Compréhension, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet EMPATHIE en Citrine, Oeil de tigre et Tourmaline noire
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lave et Agate mousse
Résilience, Stabilité, Inspiration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lave et Agate mousse
Propriétés Agate moussePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous met en...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala en Agate mousse - 108 perles 8mm
Stabilité, Ancrage, Inspiration
€159,90
Collier mala en Agate mousse - 108 perles 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala , ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force intérieure. Préparation de...
€159,90
Bracelet DISPUTES en Jaspe rouge, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Ancrage, Motivation, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DISPUTES en Jaspe rouge, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Propriétés Jaspe rougePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses enfants. Il...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Taureau en Onyx noir, Oeil de tigre et Pyrite
Stabilité, Confiance, Prospérité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Taureau en Onyx noir, Oeil de tigre et Pyrite
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Taureau en Onyx noir, Agate mousse et Quartz fumé
Force, Croissance, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Taureau en Onyx noir, Agate mousse et Quartz fumé
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Sagittaire en Citrine, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Optimisme, Courage, Passion
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Sagittaire en Citrine, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Propriétés CitrinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ énergétique brillant....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Sagittaire en Oeil de tigre, Quartz fumé et Citrine
Courage, Résilience, Optimisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Sagittaire en Oeil de tigre, Quartz fumé et Citrine
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons en Agate mousse, Jaspe océan et Pyrite
Connexion, Sérénité, Force
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons en Agate mousse, Jaspe océan et Pyrite
Propriétés Agate moussePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous met en...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Lion en Oeil de tigre, Jade vert et Pierre de lune blanche
Courage, Sagesse, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Lion en Oeil de tigre, Jade vert et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance en Oeil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Cornaline
Confiance, Joie de vivre, Créativité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance en Oeil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Cornaline
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala en Oeil de tigre - 108 perles 8mm
Confiance, Protection, Détermination
€159,90
Collier mala en Oeil de tigre - 108 perles 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala en Œil de tigre, ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force...
€159,90
Bracelet CONCENTRATION en Fluorite violette, Hématite et Agate mousse
Discernement, Ancrage, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONCENTRATION en Fluorite violette, Hématite et Agate mousse
Propriétés Fluorite violetteFluorite bleue - Propriétés de guérison spirituelleToutes les couleurs de la Fluorite dynamisent notre esprit et notre mental, nous amenant rapidement à un état d'esprit positif, capable de concentrer nos énergies de manière appropriée.  Elle nous aide à...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CLAIRVOYANCE en Oeil de tigre, Citrine et Pierre de lune blanche
Clarté, Manifestation, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CLAIRVOYANCE en Oeil de tigre, Citrine et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHANCE en Jade vert, Aventurine verte et Agate mousse
Prospérité, Opportunité, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHANCE en Jade vert, Aventurine verte et Agate mousse
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier