Sunstone Bracelet
Joy, Creativity, Abundance
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Joy, Calm, Concentration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Bracelet in Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine
Self-confidence, Positive energy, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Bracelet in Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine
Radiate unwavering inner strength with this Solar Plexus Chakra Bracelet, an energizing composition of Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine. Designed to balance and stimulate the third chakra, this bracelet is a source of personal power and light. This bracelet...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
Creativity, Intuition, Harmony
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Sunstone Bracelet
Vitality, Joy, Expression
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Sunstone Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DESIRE bracelet in Carnelian, Sunstone and Garnet
Vitality, Optimism, Determination
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DESIRE bracelet in Carnelian, Sunstone and Garnet
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancer Bracelet in Carnelian, Sunstone and Citrine
Confidence, Joy, Success
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancer Bracelet in Carnelian, Sunstone and Citrine
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Leo Bracelet Year 2024 in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and Sunstone
Courage, Abundance, Optimism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Leo Bracelet Year 2024 in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and Sunstone
Tiger's Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Capricorn Bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Sunstone and Smoky Quartz
Perseverance, Optimism, Pragmatism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Capricorn Bracelet in Ocean Jasper, Sunstone and Smoky Quartz
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Carnelian
Confidence, Joy of life, Creativity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet in Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Carnelian
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Smoky Quartz, Red Jasper and Sunstone
Anchoring, Vitality, Inspiration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Smoky Quartz, Red Jasper and Sunstone
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
You have been registered!
This email is already registered.
Newsletter

Bracelet en Pierre de soleil
Joie, Créativité, Abondance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Pierre de Soleil Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Joie, Calme, Concentration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA PLEXUS SOLAIRE en Pyrite, Œil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Confiance en soi, Energie positive, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA PLEXUS SOLAIRE en Pyrite, Œil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Rayonnez d'une force intérieure inébranlable avec ce Bracelet Chakra Plexus Solaire, une composition énergisante de Pyrite, Œil de Tigre, Pierre de Soleil et Citrine. Conçu pour équilibrer et stimuler le troisième chakra, ce bracelet est une source de puissance personnelle...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Créativité, Intuition, Harmonie
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Pierre de Soleil
Vitalité, Joie, Expression
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Pierre de Soleil
Propriétés Pierre de Soleil Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DESIR en Cornaline, Pierre de soleil et Grenat
Vitalité, Optimisme, Détermination
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DESIR en Cornaline, Pierre de soleil et Grenat
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Cancer en Cornaline, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Confiance, Joie, Succès
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Cancer en Cornaline, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Propriétés CitrinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ énergétique brillant....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Lion Année 2024 en Œil de tigre, Citrine et Pierre de soleil
Courage, Abondance, Optimisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Lion Année 2024 en Œil de tigre, Citrine et Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Capricorne en Jaspe océan, Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Persévérance, Optimisme, Pragmatisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Capricorne en Jaspe océan, Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance en Oeil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Cornaline
Confiance, Joie de vivre, Créativité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance en Oeil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Cornaline
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Quartz fumé, Jaspe rouge et Pierre de soleil
Ancrage, Vitalité, Inspiration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Quartz fumé, Jaspe rouge et Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Vous avez été inscrit !
Cet email est déjà inscrit.
Newsletter