Amazonite and Blue Apatite Bracelet
Calm, Clarity, Awakening
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amazonite and Blue Apatite Bracelet
Amazonite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amazonite is a stone of courage and breaks the lies of the “victim mentality”. It gives us the power to be the master of our own destiny and reminds us that we have the power...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite Bracelet
Purification, Intuition, Peace
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite Bracelet
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rose Quartz and Labradorite Bracelet
Love, Protection, Creativity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rose Quartz and Labradorite Bracelet
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Transformation, Wisdom, Expression
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Amazonite Bracelet
Serenity, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Amazonite Bracelet
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Golden Rutilated Quartz and Amazonite Bracelet
Creativity, Calm, Manifestation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Golden Rutilated Quartz and Amazonite Bracelet
Properties Rutilated Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rutile Quartz infuses our mind with an incredibly pure vibration of light and joy. It encourages us to step into our own spiritual greatness and not stay “small” when the Divine wants us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Protection, Intuition, Clarity
€159,90
Labradorite mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place where you feel...
€159,90
Blue Tiger's Eye and Labradorite Bracelet
Insight, Protection, Mental Clarity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Blue Tiger's Eye and Labradorite Bracelet
Properties of Blue Tiger's eye Spiritual Healing Properties The Blue Tiger's eye teaches our souls to fly and our visions to be sharp and true. It increases our sense of intuition and increases certain psychic abilities such as clairvoyance. Blue...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CROWN CHAKRA bracelet in Lepidolite, Labradorite, Selenite and Super seven
Awakening, Peace, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CROWN CHAKRA bracelet in Lepidolite, Labradorite, Selenite and Super seven
Access the higher dimensions of consciousness with this bracelet dedicated to the Crown Chakra, a divine alchemy of Lepidolite, Labradorite, Selenite and Super Seven. Designed to awaken the mind to cosmic unity, this bracelet is an invitation to transcendence and...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet Year 2024 in Aquamarine, White Moonstone and Labradorite
Serenity, Intuition, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet Year 2024 in Aquamarine, White Moonstone and Labradorite
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
GOOD VIBES Bracelet in Green Jade, Selenite and Labradorite
Luck, Peace, Transformation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
GOOD VIBES Bracelet in Green Jade, Selenite and Labradorite
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
WELLNESS Bracelet in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Labradorite
Peace, Compassion, Transformation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
WELLNESS Bracelet in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Labradorite
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CHILDBIRTH bracelet in Labradorite, Rose Quartz and Lapis lazuli
Strength, Love, Communication
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CHILDBIRTH bracelet in Labradorite, Rose Quartz and Lapis lazuli
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
TWIN FLAMES Bracelet in Labradorite, Selenite and Rose Quartz
Connection, Harmony, Love
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
TWIN FLAMES Bracelet in Labradorite, Selenite and Rose Quartz
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Heritage Bracelet - Father's Day Special in Black Onyx, Labradorite and Lapis lazuli
Strength, Wisdom, Honor
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Heritage Bracelet - Father's Day Special in Black Onyx, Labradorite and Lapis lazuli
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpion Bracelet in Amazonite, Aquamarine and Green Aventurine
Harmony, Clarity, Growth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpion Bracelet in Amazonite, Aquamarine and Green Aventurine
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aries Bracelet in Blue Tiger's Eye, Labradorite and Hematite
Clarity, Protection, Strength
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aries Bracelet in Blue Tiger's Eye, Labradorite and Hematite
Properties Blue Tiger's Eye Spiritual Healing Properties The Blue Tiger's Eye teaches our souls to fly and our visions to be sharp and true. It increases our sense of intuition and increases certain psychic abilities such as clairvoyance. Blue Tiger's...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpion Bracelet in Labradorite, Purple Fluorite and Hematite
Intuition, Balance, Resilience
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpion Bracelet in Labradorite, Purple Fluorite and Hematite
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Amazonite, White Moonstone and Labradorite
Communication, Intuition, Self-discovery
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Amazonite, White Moonstone and Labradorite
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aries Bracelet in White Moonstone, Labradorite and Hematite
Balance, Intuition, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aries Bracelet in White Moonstone, Labradorite and Hematite
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Bracelet en Amazonite et Apatite bleue
Calme, Clarté, Eveil
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Amazonite et Apatite bleue
Propriétés AmazonitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'amazonite est une pierre de courage et brise les mensonges de la "mentalité de victime". Elle nous donne le pouvoir d'être le maître de notre propre destin et nous rappelle que nous avons le pouvoir de...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Protection, Intuition, Ancrage
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Labradorite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradorite La labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite
Purification, Intuition, Paix
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rose et Labradorite
Amour, Protection, Créativité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rose et Labradorite
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Lapis-lazuli
Transformation, Sagesse, Expression
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine et Amazonite
Sérénité, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine et Amazonite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rutile doré et Amazonite
Créativité, Calme, Manifestation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rutile doré et Amazonite
Propriétés Quartz rutilePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rutile infuse notre esprit avec une vibration incroyablement pure de lumière et de joie. Il nous encourage à entrer dans notre propre grandeur spirituelle et à ne pas rester "petit" lorsque le Divin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala en Labradorite - 108 perles 8mm
Protection, Intuition, Clarté
€159,90
Collier mala en Labradorite - 108 perles 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala , ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force intérieure. Préparation de...
€159,90
Bracelet en Oeil de faucon et Labradorite
Perspicacité, Protection, Clarté mentale
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de faucon et Labradorite
Propriétés Oeil de fauconPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de faucon apprend à nos âmes à voler et à nos visions à être nettes et vraies. Il accroît notre sens de l'intuition et augmente certaines capacités psychiques telles que la clairvoyance. L'œil...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA COURONNE en Lépidolite, Labradorite, Sélénite et Super seven
Eveil, Paix, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA COURONNE en Lépidolite, Labradorite, Sélénite et Super seven
Accédez aux dimensions supérieures de la conscience avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Couronne, une alchimie divine de Lépidolite, Labradorite, Sélénite et Super Seven. Conçu pour éveiller l'esprit à l'unité cosmique, ce bracelet est une invitation à la transcendance et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons Année 2024 en Aigue-marine, Pierre de lune blanche et Labradorite
Sérénité, Intuition, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons Année 2024 en Aigue-marine, Pierre de lune blanche et Labradorite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BONNES ONDES en Jade vert, Sélénite et Labradorite
Chance, Paix, Transformation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BONNES ONDES en Jade vert, Sélénite et Labradorite
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BIEN-ETRE en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Labradorite
Paix, Compassion, Transformation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BIEN-ETRE en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Labradorite
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ACCOUCHEMENT en Labradorite, Quartz rose et Lapis lazuli
Force, Amour, Communication
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ACCOUCHEMENT en Labradorite, Quartz rose et Lapis lazuli
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet FLAMMES JUMELLES en Labradorite, Sélénite et Quartz rose
Connexion, Harmonie, Amour
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet FLAMMES JUMELLES en Labradorite, Sélénite et Quartz rose
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Héritage - Spécial Fête des pères en Onyx noir, Labradorite et Lapis-lazuli
Force, Sagesse, Honneur
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Héritage - Spécial Fête des pères en Onyx noir, Labradorite et Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion en Amazonite, Aigue-marine et Aventurine verte
Harmonie, Clarté, Croissance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion en Amazonite, Aigue-marine et Aventurine verte
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Bélier en Œil de faucon, Labradorite et Hématite
Clarté, Protection, Force
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Bélier en Œil de faucon, Labradorite et Hématite
Propriétés Oeil de fauconPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de faucon apprend à nos âmes à voler et à nos visions à être nettes et vraies. Il accroît notre sens de l'intuition et augmente certaines capacités psychiques telles que la clairvoyance. L'œil...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion en Labradorite, Fluorite violette et Hématite
Intuition, Equilibre, Résilience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion en Labradorite, Fluorite violette et Hématite
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Amazonite, Pierre de lune blanche et Labradorite
Communication, Intuition, Auto-découverte
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Amazonite, Pierre de lune blanche et Labradorite
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier