SLEEP bracelet in Lepidolite, Sodalite and Howlite
Calm, Clarity, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SLEEP bracelet in Lepidolite, Sodalite and Howlite
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANXIETY Bracelet in Amethyst, Lepidolite and Rose Quartz
Meditation, Tranquility, Peace
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANXIETY Bracelet in Amethyst, Lepidolite and Rose Quartz
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lepidolite and Snowflake Bracelet
Balance, Clarity, Transformation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lepidolite and Snowflake Bracelet
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lepidolite and Rhodonite Bracelet
Balance, Healing, Serenity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lepidolite and Rhodonite Bracelet
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CROWN CHAKRA bracelet in Lepidolite, Labradorite, Selenite and Super seven
Awakening, Peace, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CROWN CHAKRA bracelet in Lepidolite, Labradorite, Selenite and Super seven
Access the higher dimensions of consciousness with this bracelet dedicated to the Crown Chakra, a divine alchemy of Lepidolite, Labradorite, Selenite and Super Seven. Designed to awaken the mind to cosmic unity, this bracelet is an invitation to transcendence and...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGUISH Bracelet in Lepidolite, Shungite and Aquamarine
Appeasement, Protection, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGUISH Bracelet in Lepidolite, Shungite and Aquamarine
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Virgo Bracelet in Lepidolite, Morganite and Hematite
Balance, Love, Inner Strength
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Virgo Bracelet in Lepidolite, Morganite and Hematite
Morganite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Morganite connects us to all the great forces of love and goodness in the Universe. She invites us to abandon ourselves to Love and allow it to direct our journey. It frees us from dogmas...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet in Kunzite and Amethyst
Peace, Love, Consciousness
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet in Kunzite and Amethyst
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancer Bracelet in Black Onyx, Rose Quartz and Lepidolite
Resilience, Compassion, Calm
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancer Bracelet in Black Onyx, Rose Quartz and Lepidolite
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Angelite, Lepidolite and White Moonstone
Intuition, Communication, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Angelite, Lepidolite and White Moonstone
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Rose Quartz and Lepidolite
Love, Calm, Peace
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Rose Quartz and Lepidolite
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lepidolite Bracelet
Calm, Balance, Serenity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lepidolite Bracelet
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
You have been registered!
This email is already registered.
Newsletter

Bracelet DORMIR en Lépidolite, Sodalite et Howlite
Calme, Clarté, Tranquilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DORMIR en Lépidolite, Sodalite et Howlite
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANXIETE en Améthyste, Lépidolite et Quartz rose
Méditation, Tranquilité, Paix
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANXIETE en Améthyste, Lépidolite et Quartz rose
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite et Obsidienne flocon de neige
Equilibre, Clarté, Transformation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite et Obsidienne flocon de neige
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite et Rhodonite
Equilibre, Guérison, Sérénité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite et Rhodonite
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA COURONNE en Lépidolite, Labradorite, Sélénite et Super seven
Eveil, Paix, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA COURONNE en Lépidolite, Labradorite, Sélénite et Super seven
Accédez aux dimensions supérieures de la conscience avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Couronne, une alchimie divine de Lépidolite, Labradorite, Sélénite et Super Seven. Conçu pour éveiller l'esprit à l'unité cosmique, ce bracelet est une invitation à la transcendance et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANGOISSE en Lépidolite, Shungite et Aigue-marine
Apaisement, Protection, Tranquillité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANGOISSE en Lépidolite, Shungite et Aigue-marine
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Vierge en Lépidolite, Morganite et Hématite
Equilibre, Amour, Force Intérieure
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Vierge en Lépidolite, Morganite et Hématite
Propriétés MorganitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa Morganite nous relie à toutes les grandes forces d'amour et de bonté de l'Univers. Elle nous invite à nous abandonner à l'Amour et à lui permettre de diriger notre parcours. Elle nous libère des dogmes...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons en Lépidolite, Kunzite et Améthyste
Paix, Amour, Conscience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons en Lépidolite, Kunzite et Améthyste
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Cancer en Onyx noir, Quartz rose et Lépidolite
Résilience, Compassion, Calme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Cancer en Onyx noir, Quartz rose et Lépidolite
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Angélite, Lépidolite et Pierre de lune blanche
Intuition, Communication, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Angélite, Lépidolite et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rose et Lépidolite
Amour, Calme, Paix
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rose et Lépidolite
Propriétés Quartz rose Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite
Calme, Equilibre, Sérénité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite
Propriétés Lépidolite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Vous avez été inscrit !
Cet email est déjà inscrit.
Newsletter