Shungite and Selenite Bracelet
Purification, Protection, Elevation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Shungite and Selenite Bracelet
Shungite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Shungite is an incredible stone for grounding, purification and transformation. She teaches us how to stay in full balance, in our body, mind, heart and spirit. Shungite asks us to let go of any stupid...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
Anchoring, Protection, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
This bracelet is a true symphony of earthly forces, uniting the robustness of Shungite, the vitality of Red Jasper, the protection of the Red Tiger's Eye and the stability of Hematite. It is designed for those seeking to strengthen their...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Shungite Bracelet
Protection, Anchoring, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Shungite Bracelet
Shungite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Shungite is an incredible stone for grounding, purification and transformation. She teaches us how to stay in full balance, in our body, mind, heart and spirit. Shungite asks us to let go of any stupid...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pyrite and Shungite Bracelet
Energy, Protection, Resilience
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pyrite and Shungite Bracelet
Pyrite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Pyrite is a stone for self-realization and the quest for enlightenment in this life. It asks us to act on our spiritual ideals and live with high integrity. She offers us gifts of strength and...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Kunzite and Shungite bracelet
Healing, Well-being, Resilience
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Kunzite and Shungite bracelet
Kunzite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Kunzite joyfully sings that we are loved and that we are meant to be happy and whole. It helps us recognize that the Divine is everywhere, in us and in every soul we encounter. She...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Dumortierite, Angelite and Shungite
Intelligence, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Dumortierite, Angelite and Shungite
Shungite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Shungite is an incredible stone for grounding, purification and transformation. She teaches us how to stay in full balance, in our body, mind, heart and spirit. Shungite asks us to let go of any stupid...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGUISH Bracelet in Lepidolite, Shungite and Aquamarine
Appeasement, Protection, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGUISH Bracelet in Lepidolite, Shungite and Aquamarine
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
GROUNDING Bracelet in Moss Agate, Shungite and Fossilized Wood
Connection, Purification, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
GROUNDING Bracelet in Moss Agate, Shungite and Fossilized Wood
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
You have been registered!
This email is already registered.
Newsletter

Bracelet en Shungite et Sélénite
Purification, Protection, Elevation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Shungite et Sélénite
Propriétés ShungitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa shungite est une pierre incroyable pour l'ancrage, la purification et la transformation. Elle nous enseigne comment rester en plein équilibre, dans notre corps, notre esprit, notre cœur et notre esprit. La shungite nous demande d'abandonner...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ancrage, Protection, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ce bracelet est une véritable symphonie de forces terrestres, unissant la robustesse de la Shungite, la vitalité du Jaspe Rouge, la protection de l'Œil de Taureau et la stabilité de l'Hématite. Il est conçu pour ceux qui cherchent à renforcer...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Shungite
Protection, Ancrage, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Shungite
Propriétés ShungitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa shungite est une pierre incroyable pour l'ancrage, la purification et la transformation. Elle nous enseigne comment rester en plein équilibre, dans notre corps, notre esprit, notre cœur et notre esprit. La shungite nous demande d'abandonner...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pyrite et Shungite
Energie, Protection, Résilience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pyrite et Shungite
Propriétés PyritePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pyrite est une pierre pour la réalisation de soi et la quête de l'illumination dans cette vie. Elle nous demande d'agir pour nos idéaux spirituels et de vivre avec une grande intégrité. Elle nous offre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Kunzite et Shungite
Guérison, Bien-être, Résilience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Kunzite et Shungite
Propriétés KunzitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa Kunzite chante joyeusement que nous sommes aimés et que nous sommes destinés à être heureux et entiers. Elle nous aide à reconnaître que le Divin est partout, en nous et dans chaque âme que nous...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Dumortiérite, Angélite et Shungite
Intelligence, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Dumortiérite, Angélite et Shungite
Propriétés ShungitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa shungite est une pierre incroyable pour l'ancrage, la purification et la transformation. Elle nous enseigne comment rester en plein équilibre, dans notre corps, notre esprit, notre cœur et notre esprit. La shungite nous demande d'abandonner...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANGOISSE en Lépidolite, Shungite et Aigue-marine
Apaisement, Protection, Tranquillité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANGOISSE en Lépidolite, Shungite et Aigue-marine
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANCRAGE en Agate mousse, Shungite et Bois fossilisé
Connexion, Purification, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANCRAGE en Agate mousse, Shungite et Bois fossilisé
Propriétés Agate moussePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous met en...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Vous avez été inscrit !
Cet email est déjà inscrit.
Newsletter