Green Aventurine and Citrine Bracelet
Luck, Joy, Growth
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Citrine Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Year 2024 Bracelet in Purple Fluorite, Amethyst and Citrine
Clarity, Wisdom, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Year 2024 Bracelet in Purple Fluorite, Amethyst and Citrine
Properties Violet Fluorite Blue Fluorite – Spiritual Healing Properties All the colors of Fluorite energize our spirit and mind, quickly bringing us to a positive state of mind, capable of focusing our energies appropriately. It helps us to properly assess...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite Bracelet
Protection, Growth, Healing
€44,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite Bracelet
Malachite Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Absorbs negative energies causing pain (hematoma, fracture, sprain, rheumatism, stomach, appendicitis, etc.). Resolves inflammations, such as: toothache, cramps, sore throats, colic, asthma, fractures, kidney pain, sprains, hemorrhoids, rheumatism, arthritis or osteoarthritis . To place on the...
€44,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MONEY bracelet in Jade, Malachite and Pyrite
Lucky Charm, Abundance, Wealth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MONEY bracelet in Jade, Malachite and Pyrite
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone Bracelet
Joy, Creativity, Abundance
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine Bracelet
Prosperity, Creativity, Joy
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Joy, Calm, Concentration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine and Fluorite Bracelet
Abundance, Concentration, Confidence
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine and Fluorite Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet Year 2024 in Rose Quartz, Citrine and Green Jade
Unconditional love, Prosperity, Serenity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet Year 2024 in Rose Quartz, Citrine and Green Jade
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Bracelet in Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine
Self-confidence, Positive energy, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Bracelet in Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine
Radiate unwavering inner strength with this Solar Plexus Chakra Bracelet, an energizing composition of Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine. Designed to balance and stimulate the third chakra, this bracelet is a source of personal power and light. This bracelet...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
Creativity, Intuition, Harmony
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye and Citrine Bracelet
Trust, Prosperity, Optimism
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye and Citrine Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Sunstone Bracelet
Vitality, Joy, Expression
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Sunstone Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DYNAMISM bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Amethyst
Creativity, Communication, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DYNAMISM bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Amethyst
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite and Prehnite Bracelet
Healing, Peace, Growth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite and Prehnite Bracelet
Malachite Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Absorbs negative energies causing pain (hematoma, fracture, sprain, rheumatism, stomach, appendicitis, etc.). Relieves inflammations, such as: toothaches, cramps, sore throats, colic, asthma, fractures, kidney pain, sprains, hemorrhoids, rheumatism, arthritis or osteoarthritis . To place on the...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Amazonite Bracelet
Serenity, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Amazonite Bracelet
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Transformation, Anchoring, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Malachite Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Absorbs negative energies causing pain (hematoma, fracture, sprain, rheumatism, stomach, appendicitis, etc.). Resolves inflammations, such as: toothache, cramps, sore throats, colic, asthma, fractures, kidney pain, sprains, hemorrhoids, rheumatism, arthritis or osteoarthritis . To place on the...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine and Lava Stone Bracelet
Abundance, Transformation, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine and Lava Stone Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Serenity, Communication, Consciousness
€159,90
Aquamarine mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place where you feel...
€159,90

Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Citrine
Chance, Joie, Croissance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Citrine
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau Année 2024 en Fluorite violette, Améthyste et Citrine
Clarté, Sagesse, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau Année 2024 en Fluorite violette, Améthyste et Citrine
Propriétés Fluorite violetteFluorite bleue - Propriétés de guérison spirituelleToutes les couleurs de la Fluorite dynamisent notre esprit et notre mental, nous amenant rapidement à un état d'esprit positif, capable de concentrer nos énergies de manière appropriée.  Elle nous aide à...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite
Protection, Croissance, Guérison
€44,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite
Propriétés Malachite PLAN PHYSIQUE  Absorbe les énergies négatives provoquant les douleurs (hématome, fracture, entorse, rhumatisme, estomac, appendicite, etc.). Résorbe les inflammations, comme : les rages de dents, les crampes, les maux de gorge, les coliques, l’asthme, les fractures, les douleurs...
€44,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance Année 2024 en Quartz rose, Citrine et Jade vert
Amour inconditionnel, Prospérité, Sérénité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance Année 2024 en Quartz rose, Citrine et Jade vert
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ARGENT en Jade, Malachite et Pyrite
Porte-Bonheur, Abondance, Richesse
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ARGENT en Jade, Malachite et Pyrite
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil
Joie, Créativité, Abondance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Pierre de Soleil Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine
Prospérité, Créativité, Joie
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine
Propriétés CitrinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ énergétique brillant....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Joie, Calme, Concentration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine et Fluorite violette
Abondance, Concentration, Confiance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine et Fluorite violette
Propriétés CitrinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ énergétique brillant....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA PLEXUS SOLAIRE en Pyrite, Œil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Confiance en soi, Energie positive, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA PLEXUS SOLAIRE en Pyrite, Œil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Rayonnez d'une force intérieure inébranlable avec ce Bracelet Chakra Plexus Solaire, une composition énergisante de Pyrite, Œil de Tigre, Pierre de Soleil et Citrine. Conçu pour équilibrer et stimuler le troisième chakra, ce bracelet est une source de puissance personnelle...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Créativité, Intuition, Harmonie
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre et Citrine
Confiance, Prospérité, Optimisme
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre et Citrine
Propriétés Citrine Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Pierre de Soleil
Vitalité, Joie, Expression
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Pierre de Soleil
Propriétés Pierre de Soleil Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DYNAMISME en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Améthyste
Créativité, Communication, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DYNAMISME en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Améthyste
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite et Préhnite
Guérison, Paix, Croissance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite et Préhnite
Propriétés MalachitePLAN PHYSIQUE Absorbe les énergies négatives provoquant les douleurs (hématome, fracture, entorse, rhumatisme, estomac, appendicite, etc.). Résorbe les inflammations, comme : les rages de dents, les crampes, les maux de gorge, les coliques, l’asthme, les fractures, les douleurs rénales, les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine et Amazonite
Sérénité, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine et Amazonite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite et Quartz fumé
Transformation, Ancrage, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite et Quartz fumé
Propriétés MalachitePLAN PHYSIQUE Absorbe les énergies négatives provoquant les douleurs (hématome, fracture, entorse, rhumatisme, estomac, appendicite, etc.). Résorbe les inflammations, comme : les rages de dents, les crampes, les maux de gorge, les coliques, l’asthme, les fractures, les douleurs rénales, les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine et Pierre de lave
Abondance, Transformation, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine et Pierre de lave
Propriétés CitrinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ énergétique brillant....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler