Green Aventurine Bracelet
Luck, Tranquility, Well-being
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Expression, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone Bracelet
Joy, Creativity, Abundance
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Purple Fluorite Bracelet
Concentration, Understanding, Serenity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Purple Fluorite Bracelet
Properties Violet Fluorite Blue Fluorite – Spiritual Healing Properties All the colors of Fluorite energize our spirit and mind, quickly bringing us to a positive state of mind, capable of focusing our energies appropriately. It helps us to properly assess...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Hematite Bracelet
Anchoring, Confidence, Concentration
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Hematite Bracelet
Hematite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Hematite is a phenomenal grounding stone and can help us survive and thrive, whatever circumstances we find ourselves in. It is especially helpful during difficult seasons of life. Hematite encourages us to be honest and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Anchoring, Control, Protection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Calm, Concentration, Stability
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Properties Smoky Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Smoky Quartz is a stone that promises us that we are stronger and more resilient than we know. It provides us with support in difficult times and increases our ability to manage stress and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite Bracelet
Protection, Growth, Healing
€44,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Malachite Bracelet
Malachite Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Absorbs negative energies causing pain (hematoma, fracture, sprain, rheumatism, stomach, appendicitis, etc.). Resolves inflammations, such as: toothache, cramps, sore throats, colic, asthma, fractures, kidney pain, sprains, hemorrhoids, rheumatism, arthritis or osteoarthritis . To place on the...
€44,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Sunstone Bracelet
Vitality, Joy, Expression
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and Sunstone Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Prehnite Bracelet
Balance, Intuition, Well-being
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Prehnite Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Angelite bracelet
Wisdom, Peace, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Angelite bracelet
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
Creativity, Intuition, Harmony
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Anchoring, Protection, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Hematite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Hematite is a phenomenal grounding stone and can help us survive and thrive, whatever circumstances we find ourselves in. It is especially helpful during difficult seasons of life. Hematite encourages us to be honest and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Carnelian Bracelet
Anchoring, Vitality, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Carnelian Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Ocean Jasper bracelet
Wisdom, Relaxation, Understanding
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Ocean Jasper bracelet
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Tiger Eye Bracelet
Strength, Confidence, Concentration
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Tiger Eye Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Protection, Anchoring, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Bracelet en Aventurine verte
Guérison, Abondance, Croissance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Communication, Intuition, Puissance intérieure
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil
Joie, Vitalité, Autonomisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Pierre de Soleil Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Fluorite violette
Guérison, protection, purification
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Fluorite violette
Propriétés Fluorite violetteFluorite bleue - Propriétés de guérison spirituelleToutes les couleurs de la Fluorite dynamisent notre esprit et notre mental, nous amenant rapidement à un état d'esprit positif, capable de concentrer nos énergies de manière appropriée.  Elle nous aide à...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite
Ancrage, équilibrage, désintoxication
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite
Propriétés Hématite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'hématite est une pierre d'ancrage phénoménale et peut nous aider à survivre et à prospérer, quelles que soient les circonstances dans lesquelles nous nous trouvons. Elle est particulièrement utile pendant les saisons difficiles de...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Protection, Encouragement, Force
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz fumé
Suppression de la négativité, ancrage, transformation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz fumé
Propriétés Quartz fuméPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz fumé est une pierre qui nous promet que nous sommes plus forts et plus résistants que nous le savons. Elle nous apporte un soutien dans les moments difficiles et augmente notre capacité à...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite
Amplifie, Protège, Guérison
€44,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Malachite
Propriétés Malachite PLAN PHYSIQUE  Absorbe les énergies négatives provoquant les douleurs (hématome, fracture, entorse, rhumatisme, estomac, appendicite, etc.). Résorbe les inflammations, comme : les rages de dents, les crampes, les maux de gorge, les coliques, l’asthme, les fractures, les douleurs...
€44,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Pierre de Soleil
Joie, Vitalité, Autonomisation, Créativité, Vitalité physique, Ancrage
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Pierre de Soleil
Propriétés Pierre de Soleil Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Préhnite
Guérison, Abondance, Croissance, Rêves, Pardon, Connaissance spirituelle
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Préhnite
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-Lazuli et Angélite
Communication, Intuition, Puissance intérieure, Intuition, communication, Soi supérieur
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-Lazuli et Angélite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Intuition, Inspiration, Energie Des Déesses, Joie, Vitalité, Autonomisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Ancrage, Équilibrage, Désintoxication, Ancrage, Protection, Guérison
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés HématitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'hématite est une pierre d'ancrage phénoménale et peut nous aider à survivre et à prospérer, quelles que soient les circonstances dans lesquelles nous nous trouvons. Elle est particulièrement utile pendant les saisons difficiles de la vie....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Cornaline
Protection, Encouragement, Force, Créativité, Vitalité Physique, Ancrage
€39,90
Ajouter au panier