Red Jasper and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Strength, Protection, Perseverance
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Red Jasper and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Regeneration, Serenity, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Protection, Anchoring, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Red Jasper Bracelet
Stability, Energy, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Red Jasper Bracelet
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Expression, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SELF-CONFIDENCE Bracelet in Carnelian, Red Jasper and Citrine
Courage, Will, Optimism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SELF-CONFIDENCE Bracelet in Carnelian, Red Jasper and Citrine
Carnelian Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Carnelian has a calming, warm energy that makes us feel safe and loved. It helps us understand the circle of life and release all fear of death and the unknown. Carnelian is a highly protective...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Super Seven and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Harmony, Expression
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Super Seven and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Super Seven Properties Spiritual Healing Properties The Super Seven invites us to do our part to raise the collective consciousness of humanity. It is a remarkable crystalline ally for anyone who wants to save the world, heal the world, or...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Super Seven Bracelet
Anchoring, Awakening, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Super Seven Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and red Jasper bracelet
Vitality, Confidence, Perseverance
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Carnelian and red Jasper bracelet
Carnelian Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Carnelian has a calming, warm energy that makes us feel safe and loved. It helps us understand the circle of life and release all fear of death and the unknown. Carnelian is a highly protective...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Black Tourmaline Bracelet
Intuition, Protection, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Black Tourmaline Bracelet
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
Anchoring, Protection, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
This bracelet is a true symphony of earthly forces, uniting the robustness of Shungite, the vitality of Red Jasper, the protection of the Red Tiger's Eye and the stability of Hematite. It is designed for those seeking to strengthen their...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Calm, Anchoring, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Clarity, Stability, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Protection, Serenity, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Anchoring, Balance, Harmonization
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Anchoring, Control, Protection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Relaxation, Understanding, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Bracelet en Jaspe rouge et Oeil de taureau
Force, Protection, Persévérance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe rouge et Oeil de taureau
Propriétés Jaspe rouge Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Régénération, Sérénité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Onyx noir
Protection, Ancrage, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe rouge
Stabilité, Energie, Confiance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe rouge
Propriétés Jaspe rouge Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Sagesse, Expression, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFIANCE EN SOI en Cornaline, Jaspe rouge et Citrine
Courage, Volonté, Optimisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFIANCE EN SOI en Cornaline, Jaspe rouge et Citrine
Propriétés CornalinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa cornaline possède une énergie apaisante et chaleureuse qui nous fait nous sentir en sécurité et aimés. Elle nous aide à comprendre le cercle de la vie et à libérer toute peur de la mort et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Super Seven et Lapis-lazuli
Sagesse, Harmonie, Expression
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Super Seven et Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Super Seven Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La Super Seven nous invite à faire notre part pour élever la conscience collective de l'humanité. C'est un allié cristallin remarquable pour quiconque veut sauver le monde, guérir le monde ou faire une...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Super Seven
Ancrage, Eveil, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Super Seven
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Jaspe rouge
Vitalité, Confiance, Persévérance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Cornaline et Jaspe rouge
Propriétés Cornaline Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La cornaline possède une énergie apaisante et chaleureuse qui nous fait nous sentir en sécurité et aimés. Elle nous aide à comprendre le cercle de la vie et à libérer toute peur de la...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lune blanche et Tourmaline noire
Intuition, Protection, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lune blanche et Tourmaline noire
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ancrage, Protection, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ce bracelet est une véritable symphonie de forces terrestres, unissant la robustesse de la Shungite, la vitalité du Jaspe Rouge, la protection de l'Œil de Taureau et la stabilité de l'Hématite. Il est conçu pour ceux qui cherchent à renforcer...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Calme, Ancrage, Confiance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Clarté, Stabilité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Améthyste Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Améthyste
Protection, Sérénité, Intuition
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Améthyste
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Ancrage, Equilibre, Harmonisation
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Ancrage, Maîtrise, Protection
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan
Relaxation, Compréhension, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan
Propriétés Jaspe océan Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le Jaspe Océan nous incite à être une force active de bonté dans le monde. Il nous rappelle que nous avons un devoir envers les autres, ainsi qu'envers nous-mêmes, et que l'une des...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ENERGIE en Grenat, Tourmaline noire et Quartz rose
Protection, Amour, Ancrage
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ENERGIE en Grenat, Tourmaline noire et Quartz rose
Unissant les énergies terreuses de la Tourmaline noire, la passion ardente du Grenat et la douceur guérissante du Quartz rose, ce bracelet est un véritable catalyseur de renouveau intérieur.Ce bracelet est conçu pour l'individu cherchant à harmoniser son énergie vitale...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier