Amethyst Bracelet
Peace, Intuition, Protection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Citrine Bracelet
Luck, Joy, Growth
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Citrine Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Year 2024 Bracelet in Purple Fluorite, Amethyst and Citrine
Clarity, Wisdom, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Year 2024 Bracelet in Purple Fluorite, Amethyst and Citrine
Properties Violet Fluorite Blue Fluorite – Spiritual Healing Properties All the colors of Fluorite energize our spirit and mind, quickly bringing us to a positive state of mind, capable of focusing our energies appropriately. It helps us to properly assess...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
APPEASEMENT Bracelet in Sodalite, Rose Quartz and Amethyst
Clarity, Acceptance, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
APPEASEMENT Bracelet in Sodalite, Rose Quartz and Amethyst
Sodalite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sodalite is a stone for seekers of truth, and for all those on a spiritual path. It encourages us to maintain our most cherished and idealistic beliefs and to act fearlessly to make that ideal...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
Intuition, Stability, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Super Seven Bracelet
Meditation, Healing, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Super Seven Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Anchoring, Protection, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Hematite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Hematite is a phenomenal grounding stone and can help us survive and thrive, whatever circumstances we find ourselves in. It is especially helpful during difficult seasons of life. Hematite encourages us to be honest and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Black Tourmaline Bracelet
Intuition, Protection, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Black Tourmaline Bracelet
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Angelite Bracelet
Peace, Intuition, Elevation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Angelite Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Green Aventurine, Prehnite and White Moonstone
Growth, Intuition, Emotional Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Green Aventurine, Prehnite and White Moonstone
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpio Bracelet Year 2024 in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Black Obsidian
Wisdom, Gentleness, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpio Bracelet Year 2024 in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Black Obsidian
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CELLULITE Bracelet in Carnelian, Amethyst and Rose Quartz
Vitality, Balance, Acceptance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CELLULITE Bracelet in Carnelian, Amethyst and Rose Quartz
Carnelian Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Carnelian has a calming, warm energy that makes us feel safe and loved. It helps us understand the circle of life and release all fear of death and the unknown. Carnelian is a highly protective...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANXIETY Bracelet in Amethyst, Lepidolite and Rose Quartz
Meditation, Tranquility, Peace
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANXIETY Bracelet in Amethyst, Lepidolite and Rose Quartz
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Calm, Anchoring, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Obsidian Bracelet
Balance, Protection, Strength
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Obsidian Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Clarity, Stability, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Protection, Serenity, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart

Bracelet en Améthyste
Paix, Intuition, Protection
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Citrine
Chance, Joie, Croissance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Citrine
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau Année 2024 en Fluorite violette, Améthyste et Citrine
Clarté, Sagesse, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau Année 2024 en Fluorite violette, Améthyste et Citrine
Propriétés Fluorite violetteFluorite bleue - Propriétés de guérison spirituelleToutes les couleurs de la Fluorite dynamisent notre esprit et notre mental, nous amenant rapidement à un état d'esprit positif, capable de concentrer nos énergies de manière appropriée.  Elle nous aide à...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion Année 2024 en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Obsidienne noire
Sagesse, Douceur, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion Année 2024 en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet APAISEMENT en Sodalite, Quartz rose et Améthyste
Clarté, Acceptation, Tranquillité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet APAISEMENT en Sodalite, Quartz rose et Améthyste
Propriétés SodalitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa sodalite est une pierre pour les chercheurs de vérité, et pour tous ceux qui se trouvent sur un chemin spirituel. Elle nous encourage à maintenir nos croyances les plus chères et les plus idéalistes et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANXIETE en Améthyste, Lépidolite et Quartz rose
Méditation, Tranquilité, Paix
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANXIETE en Améthyste, Lépidolite et Quartz rose
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Intuition, Stabilité, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Super Seven
Méditation, Guérison, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Super Seven
Propriétés Améthyste Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Ancrage, Protection, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés HématitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'hématite est une pierre d'ancrage phénoménale et peut nous aider à survivre et à prospérer, quelles que soient les circonstances dans lesquelles nous nous trouvons. Elle est particulièrement utile pendant les saisons difficiles de la vie....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ENERGIES NEGATIVES en Obsidienne noire, Labradorite et Sélénite
Protection, Clarté, Sérénité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ENERGIES NEGATIVES en Obsidienne noire, Labradorite et Sélénite
Fusionnant la force protectrice de l’Obsidienne noire, le mystère enveloppant de la Labradorite, et la lumière purificatrice de la Sélénite, ce bracelet est un bouclier spirituel contre les énergies négatives.Idéal pour l’être qui navigue dans les complexités du quotidien tout...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lune blanche et Tourmaline noire
Intuition, Protection, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lune blanche et Tourmaline noire
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Angélite
Paix, Intuition, Elévation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Angélite
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Aventurine verte, Préhnite et Pierre de lune blanche
Croissance, Intuition, Equilibre émotionnel
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Aventurine verte, Préhnite et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFLITS en Lapis lazuli, Obsidienne noire et Hématite
Compréhension, Protection, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFLITS en Lapis lazuli, Obsidienne noire et Hématite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CELLULITE en Cornaline, Améthyste et Quartz rose
Vitalité, Equilibre, Acceptation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CELLULITE en Cornaline, Améthyste et Quartz rose
Propriétés CornalinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa cornaline possède une énergie apaisante et chaleureuse qui nous fait nous sentir en sécurité et aimés. Elle nous aide à comprendre le cercle de la vie et à libérer toute peur de la mort et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Calme, Ancrage, Confiance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Protection, Intuition, Ancrage
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Labradorite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradorite La labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier