SLEEP bracelet in Lepidolite, Sodalite and Howlite
Calm, Clarity, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SLEEP bracelet in Lepidolite, Sodalite and Howlite
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
APPEASEMENT Bracelet in Sodalite, Rose Quartz and Amethyst
Clarity, Acceptance, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
APPEASEMENT Bracelet in Sodalite, Rose Quartz and Amethyst
Sodalite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sodalite is a stone for seekers of truth, and for all those on a spiritual path. It encourages us to maintain our most cherished and idealistic beliefs and to act fearlessly to make that ideal...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Angelite Bracelet
Peace, Intuition, Elevation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Angelite Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SCHOOL bracelet in Citrine, Green aventurine and Turquoise
Protection, Optimism, Clarity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SCHOOL bracelet in Citrine, Green aventurine and Turquoise
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Turquoise and Golden Rutilated Quartz
Guidance, Protection, Creativity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Turquoise and Golden Rutilated Quartz
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Turquoise Bracelet
Abundance, Protection, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Turquoise Bracelet
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Turquoise and Prehnite Bracelet
Healing, Intuition, Expression
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Turquoise and Prehnite Bracelet
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Turquoise Bracelet
Protection, Healing, Communication
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Turquoise Bracelet
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rhodonite and Sodalite Bracelet
Healing, Intuition, Serenity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rhodonite and Sodalite Bracelet
Rhodonite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Rhodonite is one of the most powerful stones for love and healing. It is a heart-centered stone that teaches us that our greatest potential is achieved by loving as deeply and purely as possible. It...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sodalite and Howlite Bracelet
Intuition, Calm, Rational thinking
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sodalite and Howlite Bracelet
Sodalite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sodalite is a stone for seekers of truth, and for all those on a spiritual path. It encourages us to maintain our most cherished and idealistic beliefs and to act fearlessly to make that ideal...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Angelite mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Peace, Elevation, Tranquility
€159,90
Angelite mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place where you feel...
€159,90
Angelite and Sodalite Bracelet
Peace, Intuition, Authenticity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Angelite and Sodalite Bracelet
Angelite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Angelite has an exceptionally high vibration and is one of the best stones for compassion. She sings of peace and helps us see each person as a dear friend who deserves the best. Angelite encourages...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Virgo Bracelet in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Sodalite
Wisdom, Love, Clarity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Virgo Bracelet in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Sodalite
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Dumortierite, Angelite and Shungite
Intelligence, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Bracelet in Dumortierite, Angelite and Shungite
Shungite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Shungite is an incredible stone for grounding, purification and transformation. She teaches us how to stay in full balance, in our body, mind, heart and spirit. Shungite asks us to let go of any stupid...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Angelite, Lepidolite and White Moonstone
Intuition, Communication, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Bracelet in Angelite, Lepidolite and White Moonstone
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THIRD EYE CHAKRA Bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Dumortierite, Sodalite and Blue Tiger's Eye
Intuition, Clarity, Connection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THIRD EYE CHAKRA Bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Dumortierite, Sodalite and Blue Tiger's Eye
Awaken your inner vision with this bracelet dedicated to the Third Eye Chakra, a powerful fusion of Lapis Lazuli, Dumortierite, Sodalite and Blue Tiger's Eye. Designed to stimulate intuition and mental clarity, this bracelet is a gateway to expanded awareness...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THROAT CHAKRA Bracelet in Aquamarine, Blue Apatite, Angelite and Morganite
Understanding, Communication, Expression
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THROAT CHAKRA Bracelet in Aquamarine, Blue Apatite, Angelite and Morganite
Express your inner truth with this bracelet dedicated to the Throat Chakra, a captivating composition of Aquamarine, Blue Apatite, Angelite and Morganite. Designed to liberate and harmonize communication, this bracelet is an ode to freedom of expression and understanding. This...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DISCERNMENT bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Sodalite and Amethyst
Wisdom, Clarity, Reflection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DISCERNMENT bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Sodalite and Amethyst
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Virgo Year 2024 Bracelet in White Moonstone, Lapis Lazuli and Sodalite
Intuition, Communication, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Virgo Year 2024 Bracelet in White Moonstone, Lapis Lazuli and Sodalite
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COMMUNICATION bracelet in Aquamarine, Amazonite and Sodalite
Assurance, Empathy, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COMMUNICATION bracelet in Aquamarine, Amazonite and Sodalite
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
AGGRESSIVENESS bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Sodalite and Howlite
Communication, Appeasement, Patience
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
AGGRESSIVENESS bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Sodalite and Howlite
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Bracelet DORMIR en Lépidolite, Sodalite et Howlite
Calme, Clarté, Tranquilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DORMIR en Lépidolite, Sodalite et Howlite
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet APAISEMENT en Sodalite, Quartz rose et Améthyste
Clarté, Acceptation, Tranquillité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet APAISEMENT en Sodalite, Quartz rose et Améthyste
Propriétés SodalitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa sodalite est une pierre pour les chercheurs de vérité, et pour tous ceux qui se trouvent sur un chemin spirituel. Elle nous encourage à maintenir nos croyances les plus chères et les plus idéalistes et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Angélite
Paix, Intuition, Elévation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Angélite
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ECOLE en Citrine, Aventurine verte et Turquoise
Motivation, Persévérance, Communication
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ECOLE en Citrine, Aventurine verte et Turquoise
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Turquoise et Quartz rutile doré
Guidance, Protection, Créativité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Turquoise et Quartz rutile doré
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Turquoise
Abondance, Protection, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Turquoise
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Turquoise et Préhnite
Guérison, Intuition, Expression
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Turquoise et Préhnite
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Turquoise
Protection, Guérison, Communication
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Turquoise
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Rhodonite et Sodalite
Guérison, Intuition, Sérénité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Rhodonite et Sodalite
Propriétés RhodonitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa rhodonite est l'une des pierres les plus puissantes pour l'amour et la guérison. C'est une pierre centrée sur le cœur qui nous enseigne que notre plus grand potentiel est atteint en aimant aussi profondément et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Sodalite et Howlite
Intuition, Calme, Pensée rationnelle
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Sodalite et Howlite
Propriétés SodalitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa sodalite est une pierre pour les chercheurs de vérité, et pour tous ceux qui se trouvent sur un chemin spirituel. Elle nous encourage à maintenir nos croyances les plus chères et les plus idéalistes et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala en Angélite - 108 perles 8mm
Paix, Elévation, Tranquilité
€159,90
Collier mala en Angélite - 108 perles 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala , ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force intérieure. Préparation de...
€159,90
Bracelet en Angélite et Sodalite
Paix, Intuition, Authenticité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Angélite et Sodalite
Propriétés AngélitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'angélite a une vibration exceptionnellement élevée et est l'une des meilleures pierres pour la compassion. Elle chante la paix et nous aide à considérer chaque personne comme un ami cher qui mérite ce qu'il y a...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Vierge en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Sodalite
Sagesse, Amour, Clarté
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Vierge en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Sodalite
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Dumortiérite, Angélite et Shungite
Intelligence, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau en Dumortiérite, Angélite et Shungite
Propriétés ShungitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa shungite est une pierre incroyable pour l'ancrage, la purification et la transformation. Elle nous enseigne comment rester en plein équilibre, dans notre corps, notre esprit, notre cœur et notre esprit. La shungite nous demande d'abandonner...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Angélite, Lépidolite et Pierre de lune blanche
Intuition, Communication, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux en Angélite, Lépidolite et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA TROISIEME OEIL en Lapis-lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Oeil de faucon
Intuition, Clarté, Connexion
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA TROISIEME OEIL en Lapis-lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Oeil de faucon
Éveillez votre vision intérieure avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Troisième Œil, une fusion puissante de Lapis-Lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Œil de Faucon. Conçu pour stimuler l'intuition et la clarté mentale, ce bracelet est une passerelle vers une conscience élargie...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA GORGE en Aigue-marine, Apatite bleue, Angélite et Morganite
Compréhension, Communication, Expression
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA GORGE en Aigue-marine, Apatite bleue, Angélite et Morganite
Exprimez votre vérité intérieure avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Gorge, une composition envoûtante d'Aigue-Marine, Apatite Bleue, Angélite et Morganite. Conçu pour libérer et harmoniser la communication, ce bracelet est une ode à la liberté d'expression et à la compréhension....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DISCERNEMENT en Lapis lazuli, Sodalite et Améthyste
Sagesse, Clarté, Reflexion
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DISCERNEMENT en Lapis lazuli, Sodalite et Améthyste
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Vierge Année 2024 en Pierre de lune blanche, Lapis lazuli et Sodalite
Intuition, Communication, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Vierge Année 2024 en Pierre de lune blanche, Lapis lazuli et Sodalite
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COMMUNICATION en Aigue-marine, Amazonite et Sodalite
Assurance, Empathie, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COMMUNICATION en Aigue-marine, Amazonite et Sodalite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AGRESSIVITE en Lapis lazuli, Sodalite et Howlite
Communication, Apaisement, Patience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AGRESSIVITE en Lapis lazuli, Sodalite et Howlite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier