Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Anchoring, Protection, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Hematite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Hematite is a phenomenal grounding stone and can help us survive and thrive, whatever circumstances we find ourselves in. It is especially helpful during difficult seasons of life. Hematite encourages us to be honest and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone Bracelet
Serenity, Intuition, Femininity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Dumortierite Bracelet
Serenity, Discipline, Growth
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Dumortierite Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Prehnite Bracelet
Serenity, Healing, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Prehnite Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of bracelets in Labradorite, Moonstone and black Obsidian
Protection, Intuition, Anchoring
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of bracelets in Labradorite, Moonstone and black Obsidian
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and white Moonstone bracelet
Intuition, Balance, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and white Moonstone bracelet
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Red Jasper Bracelet
Intuition, Vitality, Stability
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Red Jasper Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rutilated Quartz and Hematite Bracelet
Determination, Clarity, Stability
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rutilated Quartz and Hematite Bracelet
Properties Rutilated Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rutilated Quartz infuses our mind with an incredibly pure vibration of light and joy. It encourages us to step into our own spiritual greatness and not stay “small” when the Divine wants us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Anchoring, Balance, Harmonization
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in White Moonstone
Serenity, Balance, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in White Moonstone
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Pink Quartz Bracelet
Intuition, Love, Healing
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Pink Quartz Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Aquamarine Bracelet
Harmony, Communication, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Aquamarine Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
Creativity, Intuition, Harmony
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and White Moonstone Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Amethyst Bracelet
Harmony, Intuition, Consciousness
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Amethyst Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Hematite Bracelet
Anchoring, Confidence, Concentration
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Hematite Bracelet
Hematite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Hematite is a phenomenal grounding stone and can help us survive and thrive, whatever circumstances we find ourselves in. It is especially helpful during difficult seasons of life. Hematite encourages us to be honest and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MOURNING Bracelet in Pyrite, Smoky Quartz and Moonstone
Protection, Anchoring, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MOURNING Bracelet in Pyrite, Smoky Quartz and Moonstone
Pyrite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Pyrite is a stone for self-realization and the quest for enlightenment in this life. It asks us to act on our spiritual ideals and live with high integrity. She offers us gifts of strength and...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Ancrage, Protection, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés HématitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'hématite est une pierre d'ancrage phénoménale et peut nous aider à survivre et à prospérer, quelles que soient les circonstances dans lesquelles nous nous trouvons. Elle est particulièrement utile pendant les saisons difficiles de la vie....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lune blanche
Sérénité, Intuition, Féminité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Dumortiérite
Sérénité, Discipline, Croissance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Dumortiérite
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Préhnite
Sérénité, Guérison, Intuition
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Préhnite
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Protection, Intuition, Ancrage
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Labradorite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradorite La labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Pierre de Lune blanche
Intuition, Equilibre, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Labradorite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradorite La labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Jaspe rouge
Intuition, Vitalité, Stabilité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Jaspe rouge
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rutile et Hématite
Détermination, Clarté, Stabilité
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rutile et Hématite
Propriétés Quartz rutilePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rutile infuse notre esprit avec une vibration incroyablement pure de lumière et de joie. Il nous encourage à entrer dans notre propre grandeur spirituelle et à ne pas rester "petit" lorsque le Divin...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Ancrage, Equilibre, Harmonisation
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Pierre de Lune blanche
Sérénité, Equilibre, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Quartz rose
Intuition, Amour, Guérison
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Quartz rose
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Aigue-marine
Harmonie, Communication, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Aigue-marine
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Créativité, Intuition, Harmonie
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Soleil et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Améthyste
Harmonie, Intuition, Conscience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Améthyste
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite
Ancrage, Confiance, Concentration
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite
Propriétés Hématite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'hématite est une pierre d'ancrage phénoménale et peut nous aider à survivre et à prospérer, quelles que soient les circonstances dans lesquelles nous nous trouvons. Elle est particulièrement utile pendant les saisons difficiles de...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DEUIL en Pyrite, Quartz fumé et Pierre de lune
Protection, Ancrage, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DEUIL en Pyrite, Quartz fumé et Pierre de lune
Propriétés PyritePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pyrite est une pierre pour la réalisation de soi et la quête de l'illumination dans cette vie. Elle nous demande d'agir pour nos idéaux spirituels et de vivre avec une grande intégrité. Elle nous offre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet MINCEUR en Apatite bleue, Hématite, Pierre de lune blanche et Quartz rose
Soutien, Equilibre, Acceptation de soi
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet MINCEUR en Apatite bleue, Hématite, Pierre de lune blanche et Quartz rose
Propriétés Apatite bleuePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'apatite bleueL'apatite bleue est une pierre joyeuse qui favorise un amour généreux des gens et un désir de se mettre au service des autres. C'est une pierre d'inspiration heureuse et de manifestation, qui...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier