Stone colors

I discover their meaning
SLIMMING Bracelet in Blue Apatite, Hematite, White Moonstone and Pink Quartz
Support, Balance, Self-acceptance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SLIMMING Bracelet in Blue Apatite, Hematite, White Moonstone and Pink Quartz
Blue Apatite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Blue Apatite Blue apatite is a joyful stone that promotes a generous love of people and a desire to be of service to others. It is a stone of happy inspiration and manifestation,...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Year 2024 Bracelet in Purple Fluorite, Amethyst and Citrine
Clarity, Wisdom, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquarius Year 2024 Bracelet in Purple Fluorite, Amethyst and Citrine
Properties Violet Fluorite Blue Fluorite – Spiritual Healing Properties All the colors of Fluorite energize our spirit and mind, quickly bringing us to a positive state of mind, capable of focusing our energies appropriately. It helps us to properly assess...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Regeneration, Serenity, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Expression, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SLEEP bracelet in Lepidolite, Sodalite and Howlite
Calm, Clarity, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SLEEP bracelet in Lepidolite, Sodalite and Howlite
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
APPEASEMENT Bracelet in Sodalite, Rose Quartz and Amethyst
Clarity, Acceptance, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
APPEASEMENT Bracelet in Sodalite, Rose Quartz and Amethyst
Sodalite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sodalite is a stone for seekers of truth, and for all those on a spiritual path. It encourages us to maintain our most cherished and idealistic beliefs and to act fearlessly to make that ideal...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye, Blue Tiger's Eye, and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Protection, Insight, Courage
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye, Blue Tiger's Eye, and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Super Seven and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Harmony, Expression
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Super Seven and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Super Seven Properties Spiritual Healing Properties The Super Seven invites us to do our part to raise the collective consciousness of humanity. It is a remarkable crystalline ally for anyone who wants to save the world, heal the world, or...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Blue Apatite Bracelet
Clarity, Expression, Motivation
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Blue Apatite Bracelet
Blue Apatite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Blue Apatite Blue apatite is a joyful stone that promotes a generous love of people and a desire to be of service to others. It is a stone of happy inspiration and manifestation,...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine and Fluorite Bracelet
Abundance, Concentration, Confidence
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Citrine and Fluorite Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amazonite and Blue Apatite Bracelet
Calm, Clarity, Awakening
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amazonite and Blue Apatite Bracelet
Amazonite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amazonite is a stone of courage and breaks the lies of the “victim mentality”. It gives us the power to be the master of our own destiny and reminds us that we have the power...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Clarity, Stability, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Relaxation, Understanding, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite Bracelet
Purification, Intuition, Peace
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite Bracelet
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DYNAMISM bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Amethyst
Creativity, Communication, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DYNAMISM bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Amethyst
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rose Quartz and Labradorite Bracelet
Love, Protection, Creativity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rose Quartz and Labradorite Bracelet
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rhodonite and Sodalite Bracelet
Healing, Intuition, Serenity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rhodonite and Sodalite Bracelet
Rhodonite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Rhodonite is one of the most powerful stones for love and healing. It is a heart-centered stone that teaches us that our greatest potential is achieved by loving as deeply and purely as possible. It...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Transformation, Wisdom, Expression
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Blue Apatite and Fossilized Wood
Creativity, Anchoring, Wisdom
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Blue Apatite and Fossilized Wood
Blue Apatite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Blue Apatite Blue apatite is a joyful stone that promotes a generous love of people and a desire to be of service to others. It is a stone of happy inspiration and manifestation,...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Amazonite Bracelet
Serenity, Communication, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Amazonite Bracelet
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Selenite and Blue Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Peace, Discernment, Concentration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Selenite and Blue Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Selenite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Selenite has an exceptionally high and pure vibration, which promotes super-consciousness. It connects us with our highest Self, our spiritual guides, and illuminates the mystical path between us and the Divine. Selenite can be used...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel

Couleurs des pierres

Je découvre leur signification
Bracelet MINCEUR en Apatite bleue, Hématite, Pierre de lune blanche et Quartz rose
Soutien, Equilibre, Acceptation de soi
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet MINCEUR en Apatite bleue, Hématite, Pierre de lune blanche et Quartz rose
Propriétés Apatite bleuePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'apatite bleueL'apatite bleue est une pierre joyeuse qui favorise un amour généreux des gens et un désir de se mettre au service des autres. C'est une pierre d'inspiration heureuse et de manifestation, qui...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau Année 2024 en Fluorite violette, Améthyste et Citrine
Clarté, Sagesse, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Verseau Année 2024 en Fluorite violette, Améthyste et Citrine
Propriétés Fluorite violetteFluorite bleue - Propriétés de guérison spirituelleToutes les couleurs de la Fluorite dynamisent notre esprit et notre mental, nous amenant rapidement à un état d'esprit positif, capable de concentrer nos énergies de manière appropriée.  Elle nous aide à...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Régénération, Sérénité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Sagesse, Expression, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DORMIR en Lépidolite, Sodalite et Howlite
Calme, Clarté, Tranquilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DORMIR en Lépidolite, Sodalite et Howlite
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet APAISEMENT en Sodalite, Quartz rose et Améthyste
Clarté, Acceptation, Tranquillité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet APAISEMENT en Sodalite, Quartz rose et Améthyste
Propriétés SodalitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa sodalite est une pierre pour les chercheurs de vérité, et pour tous ceux qui se trouvent sur un chemin spirituel. Elle nous encourage à maintenir nos croyances les plus chères et les plus idéalistes et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre, Oeil de faucon et Oeil de taureau
Protection, Perspicacité, Courage
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre, Oeil de faucon et Oeil de taureau
Propriétés Oeil de Tigre Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Super Seven et Lapis-lazuli
Sagesse, Harmonie, Expression
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Super Seven et Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Super Seven Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La Super Seven nous invite à faire notre part pour élever la conscience collective de l'humanité. C'est un allié cristallin remarquable pour quiconque veut sauver le monde, guérir le monde ou faire une...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Apatite bleue
Clarté, Expression, Motivation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Apatite bleue
Propriétés Apatite bleuePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'apatite bleueL'apatite bleue est une pierre joyeuse qui favorise un amour généreux des gens et un désir de se mettre au service des autres. C'est une pierre d'inspiration heureuse et de manifestation, qui...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine et Fluorite violette
Abondance, Concentration, Confiance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Citrine et Fluorite violette
Propriétés CitrinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ énergétique brillant....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA TROISIEME OEIL en Lapis-lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Oeil de faucon
Intuition, Clarté, Connexion
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA TROISIEME OEIL en Lapis-lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Oeil de faucon
Éveillez votre vision intérieure avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Troisième Œil, une fusion puissante de Lapis-Lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Œil de Faucon. Conçu pour stimuler l'intuition et la clarté mentale, ce bracelet est une passerelle vers une conscience élargie...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Amazonite et Apatite bleue
Calme, Clarté, Eveil
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Amazonite et Apatite bleue
Propriétés AmazonitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'amazonite est une pierre de courage et brise les mensonges de la "mentalité de victime". Elle nous donne le pouvoir d'être le maître de notre propre destin et nous rappelle que nous avons le pouvoir de...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Protection, Intuition, Ancrage
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets en Labradorite, Pierre de lune et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Labradorite Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradorite La labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Clarté, Stabilité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Améthyste Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan
Relaxation, Compréhension, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan
Propriétés Jaspe océan Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le Jaspe Océan nous incite à être une force active de bonté dans le monde. Il nous rappelle que nous avons un devoir envers les autres, ainsi qu'envers nous-mêmes, et que l'une des...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite
Purification, Intuition, Paix
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DYNAMISME en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Améthyste
Créativité, Communication, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DYNAMISME en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Améthyste
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rose et Labradorite
Amour, Protection, Créativité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Quartz rose et Labradorite
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Rhodonite et Sodalite
Guérison, Intuition, Sérénité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Rhodonite et Sodalite
Propriétés RhodonitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa rhodonite est l'une des pierres les plus puissantes pour l'amour et la guérison. C'est une pierre centrée sur le cœur qui nous enseigne que notre plus grand potentiel est atteint en aimant aussi profondément et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Lapis-lazuli
Transformation, Sagesse, Expression
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Apatite bleue et Bois fossilisé
Créativité, Ancrage, Sagesse
€49,90
Ajouter au panier