Stone colors

I discover their meaning
Tiger Eye Bracelet
Protection, Trust, Decision making
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger Eye Bracelet
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Regeneration, Serenity, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
Intuition, Stability, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye, Blue Tiger's Eye, and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Protection, Insight, Courage
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye, Blue Tiger's Eye, and Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet
Tiger Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Abundance, Stability, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Bracelet in Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine
Self-confidence, Positive energy, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Bracelet in Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine
Radiate unwavering inner strength with this Solar Plexus Chakra Bracelet, an energizing composition of Pyrite, Tiger's Eye, Sunstone and Citrine. Designed to balance and stimulate the third chakra, this bracelet is a source of personal power and light. This bracelet...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye and Citrine Bracelet
Trust, Prosperity, Optimism
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye and Citrine Bracelet
Citrine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Citrine has one of the most powerful energies of all crystals. It purifies the energy of everything around it and is one of the few "self-cleansing crystals" capable of maintaining its own bright energy field....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Blue Apatite and Fossilized Wood
Creativity, Anchoring, Wisdom
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Blue Apatite and Fossilized Wood
Blue Apatite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Blue Apatite Blue apatite is a joyful stone that promotes a generous love of people and a desire to be of service to others. It is a stone of happy inspiration and manifestation,...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lava Stone and Moss Agate Bracelet
Resilience, Stability, Inspiration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lava Stone and Moss Agate Bracelet
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rhodonite and Dumortierite Bracelet
Healing, Discipline, Strength
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Rhodonite and Dumortierite Bracelet
Rhodonite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Rhodonite is one of the most powerful stones for love and healing. It is a heart-centered stone that teaches us that our greatest potential is achieved by loving as deeply and purely as possible. It...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Morganite and Fossilized Wood Bracelet
Healing, Grounding, Growth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Morganite and Fossilized Wood Bracelet
Morganite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Morganite connects us to all the great forces of love and goodness in the Universe. She invites us to abandon ourselves to Love and allow it to direct our journey. It frees us from dogmas...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Fossilized Wood and Black Onyx
Anchoring, Strength, Growth
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Fossilized Wood and Black Onyx
Properties Fossilized wood Spiritual Healing Properties of Petrified Wood Petrified wood is a wonderful stone for grounding and transformation in all aspects of our lives. She gently pushes us to align ourselves, our feet firmly planted on the good ground...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Moss Agate mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Stability, Anchoring, Inspiration
€159,90
Moss Agate mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place where you feel...
€159,90
DISPUTES Bracelet in Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Anchoring, Motivation, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DISPUTES Bracelet in Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye and Carnelian
Red Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Red Jasper is a dynamic stone that combines courage and strength with love and gentleness. His energy resembles that of a loving father, protective and caring towards his children. It can help us feel...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sagittarius Bracelet Year 2024 in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and Carnelian
Strength, Abundance, Action
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sagittarius Bracelet Year 2024 in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and Carnelian
Tiger's Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Leo Bracelet Year 2024 in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and Sunstone
Courage, Abundance, Optimism
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Leo Bracelet Year 2024 in Tiger's Eye, Citrine and Sunstone
Tiger's Eye Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Golden Tiger's Eye gives us the strength and courage to survive difficult times. It can help us trust the Divine, to believe that everything is going as planned. It can also help us to...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THIRD EYE CHAKRA Bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Dumortierite, Sodalite and Blue Tiger's Eye
Intuition, Clarity, Connection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THIRD EYE CHAKRA Bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Dumortierite, Sodalite and Blue Tiger's Eye
Awaken your inner vision with this bracelet dedicated to the Third Eye Chakra, a powerful fusion of Lapis Lazuli, Dumortierite, Sodalite and Blue Tiger's Eye. Designed to stimulate intuition and mental clarity, this bracelet is a gateway to expanded awareness...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SACRED CHAKRA Bracelet in Carnelian, Fossilized Wood, Golden Rutile Quartz and White Moonstone
Creativity, Emotional balance, Self-confidence
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SACRED CHAKRA Bracelet in Carnelian, Fossilized Wood, Golden Rutile Quartz and White Moonstone
This bracelet is a treasure for those who aspire to strengthen their connection with their Sacral Chakra, the center of vitality and creativity. The unique combination of Carnelian, Petrified Wood, Golden Rutile Quartz, and White Moonstone makes it an ideal...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Custom Label
Mala necklace - 47 STONES AVAILABLE - 108 8mm beads
Inner peace, Balance, Consciousness
€159,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Mala necklace - 47 STONES AVAILABLE - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place where you...
€159,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Tiger's Eye mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Trust, Protection, Determination
€159,90
Tiger's Eye mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual Here's a simple but powerful ritual you can practice with your Tiger's Eye mala necklace, along with a positive affirmation. This ritual aims to ground you, boost self-confidence and encourage inner strength. Preparing the space: Find a quiet place...
€159,90

Couleurs des pierres

Je découvre leur signification
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre
Protection, Confiance, Prise de décision
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Régénération, Sérénité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Intuition, Stabilité, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre, Oeil de faucon et Oeil de taureau
Protection, Perspicacité, Courage
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre, Oeil de faucon et Oeil de taureau
Propriétés Oeil de Tigre Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux Année 2024 en Jade vert, Agate mousse et Pierre de lune blanche
Abondance, Stabilité, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux Année 2024 en Jade vert, Agate mousse et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA PLEXUS SOLAIRE en Pyrite, Œil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Confiance en soi, Energie positive, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA PLEXUS SOLAIRE en Pyrite, Œil de tigre, Pierre de soleil et Citrine
Rayonnez d'une force intérieure inébranlable avec ce Bracelet Chakra Plexus Solaire, une composition énergisante de Pyrite, Œil de Tigre, Pierre de Soleil et Citrine. Conçu pour équilibrer et stimuler le troisième chakra, ce bracelet est une source de puissance personnelle...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre et Citrine
Confiance, Prospérité, Optimisme
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Oeil de tigre et Citrine
Propriétés Citrine Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La citrine possède l'une des énergies les plus puissantes de tous les cristaux. Elle purifie l'énergie de tout ce qui l'entoure et est l'un des rares "cristaux autonettoyants" capables de maintenir son propre champ...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Apatite bleue et Bois fossilisé
Créativité, Ancrage, Sagesse
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Apatite bleue et Bois fossilisé
Propriétés Apatite bleuePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'apatite bleueL'apatite bleue est une pierre joyeuse qui favorise un amour généreux des gens et un désir de se mettre au service des autres. C'est une pierre d'inspiration heureuse et de manifestation, qui...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lave et Agate mousse
Résilience, Stabilité, Inspiration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lave et Agate mousse
Propriétés Agate moussePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous met en...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Rhodonite et Dumortiérite
Guérison, Discipline, Force
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Rhodonite et Dumortiérite
Propriétés RhodonitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa rhodonite est l'une des pierres les plus puissantes pour l'amour et la guérison. C'est une pierre centrée sur le cœur qui nous enseigne que notre plus grand potentiel est atteint en aimant aussi profondément et...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Morganite et Bois fossilisé
Guérison, Ancrage, Croissance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Morganite et Bois fossilisé
Propriétés MorganitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa Morganite nous relie à toutes les grandes forces d'amour et de bonté de l'Univers. Elle nous invite à nous abandonner à l'Amour et à lui permettre de diriger notre parcours. Elle nous libère des dogmes...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Bois fossilisé et Onyx noir
Ancrage, Force, Croissance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Bois fossilisé et Onyx noir
Propriétés Bois fossiliséPropriétés de guérison spirituelle du bois pétrifiéLe bois pétrifié est une pierre merveilleuse pour l'ancrage et la transformation dans tous les aspects de notre vie. Elle nous pousse doucement à nous aligner, les pieds fermement plantés sur la...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala en Agate mousse - 108 perles 8mm
Stabilité, Ancrage, Inspiration
€159,90
Collier mala en Agate mousse - 108 perles 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala , ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force intérieure. Préparation de...
€159,90
Bracelet DISPUTES en Jaspe rouge, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Ancrage, Motivation, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DISPUTES en Jaspe rouge, Oeil de tigre et Cornaline
Propriétés Jaspe rougePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jaspe rouge est une pierre dynamique qui allie le courage et la force à l'amour et à la douceur.  Son énergie ressemble à celle d'un père bien-aimé, protecteur et attentionné envers ses enfants. Il...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Sagittaire Année 2024 en Œil de tigre, Citrine et Cornaline
Force, Abondance, Action
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Sagittaire Année 2024 en Œil de tigre, Citrine et Cornaline
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Lion Année 2024 en Œil de tigre, Citrine et Pierre de soleil
Courage, Abondance, Optimisme
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Lion Année 2024 en Œil de tigre, Citrine et Pierre de soleil
Propriétés Oeil de TigrePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'œil de tigre doré nous donne la force et le courage nécessaires pour survivre aux temps difficiles. Il peut nous aider à faire confiance au Divin, à croire que tout se passe comme prévu....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA TROISIEME OEIL en Lapis-lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Oeil de faucon
Intuition, Clarté, Connexion
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA TROISIEME OEIL en Lapis-lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Oeil de faucon
Éveillez votre vision intérieure avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Troisième Œil, une fusion puissante de Lapis-Lazuli, Dumortiérite, Sodalite et Œil de Faucon. Conçu pour stimuler l'intuition et la clarté mentale, ce bracelet est une passerelle vers une conscience élargie...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA SACRE en Cornaline, Bois fossilisé, Quartz rutile doré et Pierre de lune blanche
Créativité, Equilibre émotionnel, Confiance en soi
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA SACRE en Cornaline, Bois fossilisé, Quartz rutile doré et Pierre de lune blanche
Ce bracelet est un trésor pour ceux qui aspirent à renforcer leur connexion avec leur Chakra Sacré, le centre de la vitalité et de la créativité. La combinaison unique de Cornaline, Bois Pétrifié, Quartz Rutile Doré, et Pierre de Lune...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
47 pierres dispo
Collier mala - 47 PIERRES DISPONIBLES - 108 perles de 8mm
Paix intérieure, Equilibre, Conscience
€159,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala - 47 PIERRES DISPONIBLES - 108 perles de 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala , ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force intérieure. Préparation de...
€159,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler