Stone colors

I discover their meaning
Shungite and Selenite Bracelet
Purification, Protection, Elevation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Shungite and Selenite Bracelet
Shungite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Shungite is an incredible stone for grounding, purification and transformation. She teaches us how to stay in full balance, in our body, mind, heart and spirit. Shungite asks us to let go of any stupid...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Regeneration, Serenity, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Moss Agate and Ocean Jasper
Properties Moss Agate Spiritual Healing Properties Moss Agate brings spiritual awareness to daily life. It is a stone that helps us see the beauty of life and feel refreshed in our soul. It puts us in touch with our highest...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Protection, Anchoring, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
Intuition, Stability, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
SOULMATE Bracelet in Moonstone, Moss Agate and Green Aventurine
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MOURNING Bracelet in Pyrite, Smoky Quartz and Moonstone
Protection, Anchoring, Balance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MOURNING Bracelet in Pyrite, Smoky Quartz and Moonstone
Pyrite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Pyrite is a stone for self-realization and the quest for enlightenment in this life. It asks us to act on our spiritual ideals and live with high integrity. She offers us gifts of strength and...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Super Seven Bracelet
Anchoring, Awakening, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Super Seven Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Anchoring, Protection, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Bracelet in Hematite and black Obsidian
Hematite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Hematite is a phenomenal grounding stone and can help us survive and thrive, whatever circumstances we find ourselves in. It is especially helpful during difficult seasons of life. Hematite encourages us to be honest and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Joy, Calm, Concentration
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Sunstone and Smoky Quartz Bracelet
Sunstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Sunstone is a happy stone that encourages us to be true to ourselves. It is a stone of great hope, which helps us to believe in our own luck and our ability to live happily...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpio Bracelet Year 2024 in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Black Obsidian
Wisdom, Gentleness, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Scorpio Bracelet Year 2024 in Amethyst, Rose Quartz and Black Obsidian
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Abundance, Stability, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
Anchoring, Protection, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ROOT CHAKRA Bracelet in Shungite, Red Jasper, Red Tiger's Eye and Hematite
This bracelet is a true symphony of earthly forces, uniting the robustness of Shungite, the vitality of Red Jasper, the protection of the Red Tiger's Eye and the stability of Hematite. It is designed for those seeking to strengthen their...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Calm, Anchoring, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Obsidian Bracelet
Balance, Protection, Strength
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Obsidian Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Clarity, Stability, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Amethyst and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Protection, Serenity, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Anchoring, Balance, Harmonization
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Shungite Bracelet
Protection, Anchoring, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Shungite Bracelet
Shungite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Shungite is an incredible stone for grounding, purification and transformation. She teaches us how to stay in full balance, in our body, mind, heart and spirit. Shungite asks us to let go of any stupid...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Anchoring, Control, Protection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Relaxation, Understanding, Resilience
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Obsidian Bracelet
Protection, Revelation, Clarity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Obsidian Bracelet
Properties Black Obsidian Spiritual Healing Properties of Black Obsidian Black Obsidian is a very powerful stone that compels us to have more integrity in our thoughts and actions. This stone bluntly shows us our dark sides and flaws so that...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Tourmaline mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Protection, Anchoring, Transformation
€159,90
Black Tourmaline mala necklace - 108 8mm beads
Ritual  
€159,90
Pyrite and Shungite Bracelet
Energy, Protection, Resilience
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pyrite and Shungite Bracelet
Pyrite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Pyrite is a stone for self-realization and the quest for enlightenment in this life. It asks us to act on our spiritual ideals and live with high integrity. She offers us gifts of strength and...
€49,90
Add to cart

Couleurs des pierres

Je découvre leur signification
Bracelet en Shungite et Sélénite
Purification, Protection, Elevation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Shungite et Sélénite
Propriétés ShungitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa shungite est une pierre incroyable pour l'ancrage, la purification et la transformation. Elle nous enseigne comment rester en plein équilibre, dans notre corps, notre esprit, notre cœur et notre esprit. La shungite nous demande d'abandonner...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Régénération, Sérénité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Agate mousse et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Agate mousse Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'agate mousse apporte une conscience spirituelle à la vie quotidienne. C'est une pierre qui nous aide à voir la beauté de la vie et à nous sentir rafraîchis dans notre âme. Elle nous...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Onyx noir
Protection, Ancrage, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Intuition, Stabilité, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMES SOEURS en Pierre de lune, Agate mousse et Aventurine verte
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanchePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de luneLa pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et à être...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DEUIL en Pyrite, Quartz fumé et Pierre de lune
Protection, Ancrage, Equilibre
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DEUIL en Pyrite, Quartz fumé et Pierre de lune
Propriétés PyritePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pyrite est une pierre pour la réalisation de soi et la quête de l'illumination dans cette vie. Elle nous demande d'agir pour nos idéaux spirituels et de vivre avec une grande intégrité. Elle nous offre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Super Seven
Ancrage, Eveil, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Super Seven
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Ancrage, Protection, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Hématite et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés HématitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'hématite est une pierre d'ancrage phénoménale et peut nous aider à survivre et à prospérer, quelles que soient les circonstances dans lesquelles nous nous trouvons. Elle est particulièrement utile pendant les saisons difficiles de la vie....
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Joie, Calme, Concentration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de soleil et Quartz fumé
Propriétés Pierre de SoleilPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pierre de soleil est une pierre joyeuse qui nous encourage à être fidèles à nous-mêmes. C'est une pierre de grand espoir, qui nous aide à croire en notre propre chance et en notre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion Année 2024 en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Obsidienne noire
Sagesse, Douceur, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Scorpion Année 2024 en Améthyste, Quartz rose et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ancrage, Protection, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA RACINE en Shungite, Jaspe rouge, Œil de Taureau et Hématite
Ce bracelet est une véritable symphonie de forces terrestres, unissant la robustesse de la Shungite, la vitalité du Jaspe Rouge, la protection de l'Œil de Taureau et la stabilité de l'Hématite. Il est conçu pour ceux qui cherchent à renforcer...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Calme, Ancrage, Confiance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Obsidienne noire
Equilibre, Protection, Force
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Clarté, Stabilité, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Améthyste et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Améthyste Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Ancrage, Equilibre, Harmonisation
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Shungite
Protection, Ancrage, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Shungite
Propriétés ShungitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa shungite est une pierre incroyable pour l'ancrage, la purification et la transformation. Elle nous enseigne comment rester en plein équilibre, dans notre corps, notre esprit, notre cœur et notre esprit. La shungite nous demande d'abandonner...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Ancrage, Maîtrise, Protection
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan
Relaxation, Compréhension, Résilience
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jaspe océan
Propriétés Jaspe océan Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le Jaspe Océan nous incite à être une force active de bonté dans le monde. Il nous rappelle que nous avons un devoir envers les autres, ainsi qu'envers nous-mêmes, et que l'une des...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Obsidienne noire
Protection, Révélation, Clarté
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Obsidienne noirePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'obsidienne noireL'obsidienne noire est une pierre très puissante qui nous oblige à avoir plus d'intégrité dans nos pensées et nos actions. Cette pierre nous montre sans détour nos côtés sombres et nos défauts...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Collier mala en Tourmaline noire - 108 perles 8mm
Protection, Ancrage, Transformation
€159,90
Collier mala en Tourmaline noire - 108 perles 8mm
Rituel  Voici un rituel simple mais puissant que vous pouvez pratiquer avec votre collier mala , ainsi qu'une affirmation positive. Ce rituel vise à vous ancrer, à stimuler la confiance en soi et à encourager la force intérieure. Préparation de...
€159,90
Bracelet en Pyrite et Shungite
Energie, Protection, Résilience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pyrite et Shungite
Propriétés PyritePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa pyrite est une pierre pour la réalisation de soi et la quête de l'illumination dans cette vie. Elle nous demande d'agir pour nos idéaux spirituels et de vivre avec une grande intégrité. Elle nous offre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite et Obsidienne flocon de neige
Equilibre, Clarté, Transformation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lépidolite et Obsidienne flocon de neige
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de lave et Agate mousse
Résilience, Stabilité, Inspiration
€49,90
Ajouter au panier