Birthstones

I discover them
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Expression, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli bracelet
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Anchoring, Control, Protection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Angelite bracelet
Wisdom, Peace, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Angelite bracelet
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Carnelian Bracelet
Anchoring, Vitality, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Carnelian Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Ocean Jasper bracelet
Wisdom, Relaxation, Understanding
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Lapis lazuli and Ocean Jasper bracelet
Ocean Jasper Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Ocean Jasper inspires us to be an active force of goodness in the world. It reminds us that we have a duty to others, as well as to ourselves, and that one of the...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Tiger Eye Bracelet
Strength, Confidence, Concentration
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Tiger Eye Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Protection, Anchoring, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
7 Chakra Bracelet in Black Onyx
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Anchoring, Balance, Harmonization
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Duo of 7 Chakras bracelets in black Onyx and white Moonstone
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€70,00
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Protection, Serenity, Intuition
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Amethyst Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Rutilated Quartz Bracelet
Protection, Creativity, Motivation
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Rutilated Quartz Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Super Seven Bracelet
Anchoring, Awakening, Harmonization
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Onyx and Super Seven Bracelet
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Calm, Anchoring, Confidence
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Aventurine and Black Onyx Bracelet
Properties Green Aventurine Spiritual Healing Properties of Green Aventurine Green Aventurine is a stone of freedom and good fortune. He is a courageous companion who joins us in our quest to free ourselves from all that limits our joy and...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Super Seven and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Wisdom, Harmony, Expression
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Super Seven and Lapis lazuli bracelet
Super Seven Properties Spiritual Healing Properties The Super Seven invites us to do our part to raise the collective consciousness of humanity. It is a remarkable crystalline ally for anyone who wants to save the world, heal the world, or...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ACCEPTANCE bracelet in Amethyst, Lapis lazuli and Rose Quartz
Wisdom, Truth, Healing
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ACCEPTANCE bracelet in Amethyst, Lapis lazuli and Rose Quartz
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CHILDBIRTH bracelet in Labradorite, Rose Quartz and Lapis lazuli
Strength, Love, Communication
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CHILDBIRTH bracelet in Labradorite, Rose Quartz and Lapis lazuli
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
AGGRESSIVENESS bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Sodalite and Howlite
Communication, Appeasement, Patience
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
AGGRESSIVENESS bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Sodalite and Howlite
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
AURA bracelet in Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli and Selenite
Spirituality, Clairvoyance, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
AURA bracelet in Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli and Selenite
Amethyst Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Amethyst is a highly mystical stone that encourages spirituality and spiritual insights. It strengthens our sense of justice and encourages us to act with deep integrity. Amethyst is a very good meditation stone and can...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CLAIRAUDIENCE bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Labradorite
Truth, Purity, Awakening
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CLAIRAUDIENCE bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Labradorite
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGER bracelet in Rose Quartz, Lapis lazuli and Black Obsidian
Compassion, Trust, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGER bracelet in Rose Quartz, Lapis lazuli and Black Obsidian
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CONFLICTS bracelet in Lapis lazuli, black obsidian and Hematite
Understanding, Protection, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CONFLICTS bracelet in Lapis lazuli, black obsidian and Hematite
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COURAGE bracelet in black Onyx, Red Jasper and Hematite
Protection, Connection, Stability
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COURAGE bracelet in black Onyx, Red Jasper and Hematite
Properties Black Onyx Spiritual Healing Properties Onyx teaches us the importance of self-control, or the ability to harness our own strength and focus, in pursuit of our most important goals. It is a wonderfully grounding, centering and balancing stone for...
€49,90
Add to cart

Pierres de naissance

Je les découvre
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Sagesse, Expression, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Ancrage, Maîtrise, Protection
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli et Angélite
Sagesse, Paix, Intuition
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli et Angélite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Cornaline
Ancrage, Vitalité, Confiance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Cornaline
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli et Jaspe océan
Sagesse, Relaxation, Compréhension
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Lapis-lazuli et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Jaspe océan Propriétés de guérison spirituelle Le jaspe océan nous incite à être une force active de bonté dans le monde. Il nous rappelle que nous avons un devoir envers les autres, ainsi qu'envers nous-mêmes, et que l'une des...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Oeil de Tigre
Force, Confiance, Concentration
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Oeil de Tigre
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Onyx noir
Protection, Ancrage, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet 7 Chakras en Onyx noir
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Ancrage, Equilibre, Harmonisation
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Duo de bracelets 7 Chakras en Onyx noir et Pierre de Lune blanche
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€70,00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Améthyste
Protection, Sérénité, Intuition
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Améthyste
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Quartz rutile
Protection, Créativité, Motivation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Quartz rutile
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Super Seven
Ancrage, Eveil, Harmonisation
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Onyx noir et Super Seven
Propriétés Onyx noir Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Calme, Ancrage, Confiance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aventurine verte et Onyx noir
Propriétés Aventurine vertePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'aventurine verteL'aventurine verte est une pierre de liberté et de bonne fortune. C'est un compagnon courageux qui nous rejoint dans notre quête pour nous libérer de tout ce qui limite notre joie et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Super Seven et Lapis-lazuli
Sagesse, Harmonie, Expression
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Super Seven et Lapis-lazuli
Propriétés Super Seven Propriétés de guérison spirituelle La Super Seven nous invite à faire notre part pour élever la conscience collective de l'humanité. C'est un allié cristallin remarquable pour quiconque veut sauver le monde, guérir le monde ou faire une...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ACCEPTATION en Améthyste, Lapis lazuli et Quartz rose
Sagesse, Vérité, Guérison
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ACCEPTATION en Améthyste, Lapis lazuli et Quartz rose
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ACCOUCHEMENT en Labradorite, Quartz rose et Lapis lazuli
Force, Amour, Communication
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ACCOUCHEMENT en Labradorite, Quartz rose et Lapis lazuli
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AGRESSIVITE en Lapis lazuli, Sodalite et Howlite
Communication, Apaisement, Patience
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AGRESSIVITE en Lapis lazuli, Sodalite et Howlite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AURA en Améthyste, Lapis Lazuli et Sélénite
Spiritualité, Clairvoyance, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AURA en Améthyste, Lapis Lazuli et Sélénite
Propriétés AméthystePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'améthyste est une pierre hautement mystique qui encourage la spiritualité et les intuitions spirituelles. Elle renforce notre sens de la justice et nous encourage à agir avec une profonde intégrité. L'améthyste est une très bonne pierre...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CLAIRAUDIENCE en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Labradorite
Vérité, Pureté, Eveil
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CLAIRAUDIENCE en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Labradorite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COLERE en Quartz rose, Lapis lazuli et Obsidienne noire
Compassion, Confiance, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COLERE en Quartz rose, Lapis lazuli et Obsidienne noire
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFLITS en Lapis lazuli, Obsidienne noire et Hématite
Compréhension, Protection, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CONFLITS en Lapis lazuli, Obsidienne noire et Hématite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COURAGE en Onyx noir, Jaspe rouge et Hématite
Protection, Connexion, Stabilité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COURAGE en Onyx noir, Jaspe rouge et Hématite
Propriétés Onyx noirPropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'onyx nous enseigne l'importance de la maîtrise de soi, ou la capacité à exploiter notre propre force et notre concentration, dans la poursuite de nos objectifs les plus importants. C'est une pierre merveilleusement ancrée, centrée...
€49,90