Birthstones

I discover them
Aquamarine Bracelet
Serenity, Communication, Clarity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine Bracelet
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Jade Bracelet
Prosperity, Peace, Growth
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Green Jade Bracelet
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Serenity, Anchoring, Harmony
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Aquamarine and Ocean Jasper Bracelet
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Aquamarine Bracelet
Harmony, Communication, Connection
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
White Moonstone and Aquamarine Bracelet
White Moonstone Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Moonstone Moonstone evokes the goddess and energy of the crescent and full moon. She invites us to dance in sensual celebration and be comfortable exploring the many mysteries of the world. It can...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and Aquamarine Bracelet
Protection, Serenity, Clarity
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Labradorite and Aquamarine Bracelet
Labradorite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties of Labradorite Labradorite evokes the energy of the stars and the impressive northern and southern lights. It is a stone of great magic, which awakens our natural gifts and connects us to a mysterious world...
€39,90
Add to cart
Cancel
LOVE Bracelet in Pink Quartz, Green Jade and Moonstone
Tenderness, Purity, Gentleness
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
LOVE Bracelet in Pink Quartz, Green Jade and Moonstone
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGUISH Bracelet in Lepidolite, Shungite and Aquamarine
Appeasement, Protection, Tranquility
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
ANGUISH Bracelet in Lepidolite, Shungite and Aquamarine
Lepidolite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Lepidolite is an incredible tool for personal transformation and constant serenity. It opens both the heart and the third eye, helping us go further and faster on our spiritual path. It reveals what stops us...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MONEY bracelet in Jade, Malachite and Pyrite
Lucky Charm, Abundance, Wealth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
MONEY bracelet in Jade, Malachite and Pyrite
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
GOOD VIBES Bracelet in Green Jade, Selenite and Labradorite
Luck, Peace, Transformation
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
GOOD VIBES Bracelet in Green Jade, Selenite and Labradorite
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
LUCK bracelet in green Jade, green Aventurine and Moss Agate
Prosperity, Opportunity, Abundance
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
LUCK bracelet in green Jade, green Aventurine and Moss Agate
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CLAIRAUDIENCE bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Labradorite
Truth, Purity, Awakening
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
CLAIRAUDIENCE bracelet in Lapis lazuli, Aquamarine and Labradorite
Lapis Lazuli Properties PHYSICAL PLAN Recommended in case of insect bite or rash. It plays a role in strengthening the lungs, strengthens the throat, activates the functioning of the thymus and provides help in diseases of the pharynx. The stone...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COMMUNICATION bracelet in Aquamarine, Amazonite and Sodalite
Assurance, Empathy, Harmony
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
COMMUNICATION bracelet in Aquamarine, Amazonite and Sodalite
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DIPLOMACY bracelet in Aquamarine, Rose Quartz and Howlite
Sincerity, Compassion, Wisdom
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
DIPLOMACY bracelet in Aquamarine, Rose Quartz and Howlite
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Abundance, Stability, Intuition
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Gemini Year 2024 Bracelet in Green Jade, Moss Agate and White Moonstone
Properties Green Jade Spiritual Healing Properties Green jade has a wonderful energy, both peaceful and joyful. It encourages us to appreciate just being alive, loving, struggling, learning, and being who we truly are: spiritual beings on a mortal journey. Green...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet Year 2024 in Rose Quartz, Citrine and Green Jade
Unconditional love, Prosperity, Serenity
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet Year 2024 in Rose Quartz, Citrine and Green Jade
Properties Rose Quartz Spiritual Healing Properties Rose Quartz awakens unconditional love and compassion in us and asks us to use this energy to bless the world. He encourages us to ask the hard questions and realize the simple answer. Who...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Capricorn Bracelet Year 2024 in Black Obsidian, Citrine and Green Jade
Protection, Optimism, Wisdom
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Capricorn Bracelet Year 2024 in Black Obsidian, Citrine and Green Jade
Properties Black Obsidian Spiritual Healing Properties of Black Obsidian Black Obsidian is a very powerful stone that compels us to have more integrity in our thoughts and actions. This stone bluntly shows us our dark sides and flaws so that...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet Year 2024 in Aquamarine, White Moonstone and Labradorite
Serenity, Intuition, Protection
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Pisces Bracelet Year 2024 in Aquamarine, White Moonstone and Labradorite
Aquamarine Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Aquamarine encourages spiritual growth and greater awareness. She invites us to value deep, clear thinking in our spiritual lives and to take lessons from the spiritual world and put them into practice here on earth....
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
HEART CHAKRA Bracelet in Pink Quartz, Green Jade, Kunzite and Prehnite
Compassion, Harmony, Healing
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
HEART CHAKRA Bracelet in Pink Quartz, Green Jade, Kunzite and Prehnite
Open the doors to your heart with this bracelet dedicated to the Heart Chakra, a harmonious union of Rose Quartz, Green Jade, Kunzite and Prehnite. Designed to balance and nourish the center of love and compassion, this bracelet is a...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THROAT CHAKRA Bracelet in Aquamarine, Blue Apatite, Angelite and Morganite
Understanding, Communication, Expression
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
THROAT CHAKRA Bracelet in Aquamarine, Blue Apatite, Angelite and Morganite
Express your inner truth with this bracelet dedicated to the Throat Chakra, a captivating composition of Aquamarine, Blue Apatite, Angelite and Morganite. Designed to liberate and harmonize communication, this bracelet is an ode to freedom of expression and understanding. This...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Fluorite and Green Jade Bracelet
Clairvoyance, Harmony, Growth
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Fluorite and Green Jade Bracelet
Properties Fluorite Fluorite – Spiritual Healing Properties All the colors of Fluorite energize our spirit and mind, quickly bringing us to a positive state of mind, capable of focusing our energies appropriately. It helps us to properly assess situations and...
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet in Selenite, Labradorite and Aquamarine
Clarity, Protection, Communication
€49,90
Add to cart
Cancel
Libra Bracelet in Selenite, Labradorite and Aquamarine
Selenite Properties Spiritual Healing Properties Selenite has an exceptionally high and pure vibration, which promotes super-consciousness. It connects us with our highest Self, our spiritual guides, and illuminates the mystical path between us and the Divine. Selenite can be used...
€49,90
Add to cart
<

Pierres de naissance

Je les découvre
Bracelet en Aigue-marine
Sérénité, Communication, Clarté
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jade vert
Prospérité, Paix, Croissance
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Jade vert
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine et Jaspe océan
Sérénité, Ancrage, Harmonie
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Aigue-marine et Jaspe océan
Propriétés Aigue-marine Propriétés de guérison spirituelle L'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Aigue-marine
Harmonie, Communication, Connexion
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Pierre de Lune blanche et Aigue-marine
Propriétés Pierre de Lune blanche Propriétés de guérison spirituelle de la pierre de lune La pierre de lune évoque la déesse et l'énergie du croissant et de la pleine lune. Elle nous invite à danser dans une célébration sensuelle et...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Aigue-marine
Protection, Sérénité, Clarté
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Labradorite et Aigue-marine
Propriétés LabradoritePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de la labradoriteLa labradorite évoque l'énergie des étoiles et les impressionnantes aurores boriales et australes. C'est une pierre de grande magie, qui éveille nos dons naturels et nous relie à un monde mystérieux dans lequel...
€39,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMOUR en Quartz rose, Jade verte et Pierre de lune
Tendresse, Pureté, Douceur
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet AMOUR en Quartz rose, Jade verte et Pierre de lune
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANGOISSE en Lépidolite, Shungite et Aigue-marine
Apaisement, Protection, Tranquillité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ANGOISSE en Lépidolite, Shungite et Aigue-marine
Propriétés LépidolitePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLa lépidolite est un outil incroyable de transformation personnelle et de sérénité constante. Elle ouvre à la fois le cœur et le troisième œil, nous aidant à aller plus loin et plus vite sur notre chemin...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ARGENT en Jade, Malachite et Pyrite
Porte-Bonheur, Abondance, Richesse
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet ARGENT en Jade, Malachite et Pyrite
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BONNES ONDES en Jade vert, Sélénite et Labradorite
Chance, Paix, Transformation
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet BONNES ONDES en Jade vert, Sélénite et Labradorite
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHANCE en Jade vert, Aventurine verte et Agate mousse
Prospérité, Opportunité, Abondance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHANCE en Jade vert, Aventurine verte et Agate mousse
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CLAIRAUDIENCE en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Labradorite
Vérité, Pureté, Eveil
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CLAIRAUDIENCE en Lapis lazuli, Aigue-marine et Labradorite
Propriétés Lapis-LazuliPLAN PHYSIQUERecommandé en cas de piqûre d’insecte ou d’éruption cutanée. Il joue un rôle dans le renforcement des poumons, fortifie la gorge, active le fonctionnement du thymus et apporte de l’aide dans les maladies du pharynx. La pierre est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COMMUNICATION en Aigue-marine, Amazonite et Sodalite
Assurance, Empathie, Harmonie
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet COMMUNICATION en Aigue-marine, Amazonite et Sodalite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DIPLOMATIE en Aigue-marine, Quartz rose et Howlite
Sincérité, Compassion, Sagesse
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet DIPLOMATIE en Aigue-marine, Quartz rose et Howlite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux Année 2024 en Jade vert, Agate mousse et Pierre de lune blanche
Abondance, Stabilité, Intuition
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Gémeaux Année 2024 en Jade vert, Agate mousse et Pierre de lune blanche
Propriétés Jade vertPropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe jade vert possède une énergie merveilleuse, à la fois paisible et joyeuse. Il nous encourage à apprécier le simple fait d'être en vie, d'aimer, de lutter, d'apprendre et d'être ce que nous sommes vraiment...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance Année 2024 en Quartz rose, Citrine et Jade vert
Amour inconditionnel, Prospérité, Sérénité
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance Année 2024 en Quartz rose, Citrine et Jade vert
Propriétés Quartz rosePropriétés de guérison spirituelleLe quartz rose éveille en nous l'amour inconditionnel et la compassion et nous demande d'utiliser cette énergie pour bénir le monde. Il nous encourage à poser les questions difficiles et à réaliser la réponse simple....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Capricorne Année 2024 en Obsidienne noire, Citrine et Jade vert
Protection, Optimisme, Sagesse
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Capricorne Année 2024 en Obsidienne noire, Citrine et Jade vert
Propriétés Obsidienne noirePropriétés de guérison spirituelle de l'obsidienne noireL'obsidienne noire est une pierre très puissante qui nous oblige à avoir plus d'intégrité dans nos pensées et nos actions. Cette pierre nous montre sans détour nos côtés sombres et nos défauts...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons Année 2024 en Aigue-marine, Pierre de lune blanche et Labradorite
Sérénité, Intuition, Protection
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Poissons Année 2024 en Aigue-marine, Pierre de lune blanche et Labradorite
Propriétés Aigue-marinePropriétés de guérison spirituelleL'aigue-marine encourage la croissance spirituelle et une plus grande prise de conscience. Elle nous invite à valoriser la pensée profonde et claire dans notre vie spirituelle et à prendre les leçons du monde spirituel pour les...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA COEUR en Quartz rose, Jade vert, Kunzite et Préhnite
Compassion, Harmonie, Guérison
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA COEUR en Quartz rose, Jade vert, Kunzite et Préhnite
Ouvrez les portes de votre cœur avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Cœur, une harmonieuse union de Quartz Rose, Jade Vert, Kunzite et Préhnite. Conçu pour équilibrer et nourrir le centre de l'amour et de la compassion, ce bracelet est...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA GORGE en Aigue-marine, Apatite bleue, Angélite et Morganite
Compréhension, Communication, Expression
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet CHAKRA GORGE en Aigue-marine, Apatite bleue, Angélite et Morganite
Exprimez votre vérité intérieure avec ce bracelet dédié au Chakra Gorge, une composition envoûtante d'Aigue-Marine, Apatite Bleue, Angélite et Morganite. Conçu pour libérer et harmoniser la communication, ce bracelet est une ode à la liberté d'expression et à la compréhension....
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Fluorite violette et Jade vert
Clairvoyance, Harmonie, Croissance
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet en Fluorite violette et Jade vert
Propriétés Fluorite violetteFluorite bleue - Propriétés de guérison spirituelleToutes les couleurs de la Fluorite dynamisent notre esprit et notre mental, nous amenant rapidement à un état d'esprit positif, capable de concentrer nos énergies de manière appropriée.  Elle nous aide à...
€49,90
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Bracelet Balance en Sélénite, Labradorite et Aigue-marine
Clarté, Protection, Communication
€49,90
Ajouter au panier